This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Knitting Factory




361 Metropolitan Ave


New York



Go to Map


Knitting Factory




+ See more at http://bk.knittingfactory.com/



Find out the event agenda of Knitting Factory that has 61 events for 2017. The venue is located at 361 Metropolitan Ave in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Birds, Psychic Selves, Hot Curl Tuesday 22 August 2017

Birds, Psychic Selves, Hot Curl

Tue 22 Aug 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
All Get Out, Ratboys, Wild Pink Wednesday 23 August 2017

All Get Out, Ratboys, Wild Pink

Wed 23 Aug 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Brooklyn Comedy Festival After Party by Emo Night Brooklyn Thursday 24 August 2017

Brooklyn Comedy Festival After Party by Emo Night Brooklyn

Thu 24 Aug 2017, 22:30 Knitting Factory, New York
Elite Daily´s Generation Why?! Live Thursday 24 August 2017

Elite Daily´s Generation Why?! Live

Thu 24 Aug 2017, 19:30 Knitting Factory, New York
Straight to Hell (The Clash Tribute) - Joe Strummer B-Day Bash! Friday 25 August 2017

Straight to Hell (The Clash Tribute) - Joe Strummer B-Day Bash!

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 20:30 Knitting Factory, New York
The Sons & Heirs (A Tribute to The Smiths & Morrissey) Saturday 26 August 2017

The Sons & Heirs (A Tribute to The Smiths & Morrissey)

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Americana Monday Monday 21 and Monday 28 August 2017

Americana Monday

Knitting Factory, New York
DRUNKEN MASTER featuring JOHN WICK Tuesday 29 August 2017

DRUNKEN MASTER featuring JOHN WICK

Tue 29 Aug 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Lovechild, Stills, Six Time Users Tuesday 29 August 2017

Lovechild, Stills, Six Time Users

Tue 29 Aug 2017, 19:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Rachel Ana Dobken, Hunter & Wolfe, Thomas G. Waites Wednesday 30 August 2017

Rachel Ana Dobken, Hunter & Wolfe, Thomas G. Waites

Wed 30 Aug 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Cory Wade, Sateen Thursday 31 August 2017

Cory Wade, Sateen

Thu 31 Aug 2017, 19:00 Knitting Factory, New York

"We're Fighting"

Sat 2 Sep 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
The A/V Project: An Interactive Presentation of Music and Art Sunday 3 September 2017

The A/V Project: An Interactive Presentation of Music and Art

Sun 3 Sep 2017, 19:00 Knitting Factory, New York
MOURN, Adult Books, Sloppy Jane Wednesday 6 September 2017

MOURN, Adult Books, Sloppy Jane

Wed 6 Sep 2017, 20:30 Knitting Factory, New York
Remo Drive, McCafferty, Small Circle Thursday 7 September 2017

Remo Drive, McCafferty, Small Circle

Thu 7 Sep 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Teenage Bottlerocket, OC45, MakeWar Friday 8 September 2017

Teenage Bottlerocket, OC45, MakeWar

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
The Fall Of Troy, Vasudeva, Morus Alba Saturday 9 September 2017

The Fall Of Troy, Vasudeva, Morus Alba

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Cindy Wilson (B-52´s), New Myths, Howlin' Al King Monday 11 September 2017

Cindy Wilson (B-52´s), New Myths, Howlin' Al King

Mon 11 Sep 2017, 19:30 Knitting Factory, New York
Don Mykel, Ness Rhyme, Manny Little Tuesday 12 September 2017

Don Mykel, Ness Rhyme, Manny Little

Tue 12 Sep 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Gavin Turek Wednesday 13 September 2017

Gavin Turek

Wed 13 Sep 2017, 19:30 Knitting Factory, New York
Maybird, Evolfo, Caverns Thursday 14 September 2017

Maybird, Evolfo, Caverns

Thu 14 Sep 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Plini, David Maxim Micic, Nick Johnston Friday 15 September 2017

Plini, David Maxim Micic, Nick Johnston

Fri 15 Sep 2017, 20:30 Knitting Factory, New York
The Werks, Passafire Saturday 16 September 2017

The Werks, Passafire

Sat 16 Sep 2017, 19:30 Knitting Factory, New York
The Last Revel, Jon Stickley Trio, Tacoma Narrows Sunday 17 September 2017

The Last Revel, Jon Stickley Trio, Tacoma Narrows

Sun 17 Sep 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Sam Outlaw Tuesday 19 September 2017

Sam Outlaw

Tue 19 Sep 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Blame Candy, The Midnight Hollow, Uni Wednesday 20 September 2017

Blame Candy, The Midnight Hollow, Uni

Wed 20 Sep 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Maybird, Steady Sun, Corbu Thursday 21 September 2017

Maybird, Steady Sun, Corbu

Thu 21 Sep 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
RahRahRah Friday 22 September 2017

RahRahRah

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 19:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Open Mike Eagle, Scallops Hotel, Sammus Tuesday 26 September 2017

Open Mike Eagle, Scallops Hotel, Sammus

Tue 26 Sep 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
VNV Nation, iVardensphere Wednesday 27 September 2017

VNV Nation, iVardensphere

Wed 27 Sep 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Maybird, Gillian Thursday 28 September 2017

Maybird, Gillian

Thu 28 Sep 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Charley Crockett - Honky Tonk Jubilee Tour Sunday 1 October 2017

Charley Crockett - Honky Tonk Jubilee Tour

Sun 1 Oct 2017, 19:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Kino Kimino, The Lounge Act, Hiccup, Funcrusher Monday 2 October 2017

Kino Kimino, The Lounge Act, Hiccup, Funcrusher

Mon 2 Oct 2017, 19:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Maggie Koerner Tuesday 3 October 2017

Maggie Koerner

Tue 3 Oct 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
The Yawpers, A Shadow of Jaguar, Ruby Bones Wednesday 4 October 2017

The Yawpers, A Shadow of Jaguar, Ruby Bones

Wed 4 Oct 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
American Aquarium Thursday 5 October 2017

American Aquarium

Thu 5 Oct 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Crocodiles, Saint Pe, Hideout Friday 6 October 2017

Crocodiles, Saint Pe, Hideout

Fri 6 Oct 2017, 19:30 Knitting Factory, New York
Tankcsapda Saturday 7 October 2017

Tankcsapda

Sat 7 Oct 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Tankcsapda Sunday 8 October 2017

Tankcsapda

Sun 8 Oct 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Mt. Wolf Tuesday 10 October 2017

Mt. Wolf

Tue 10 Oct 2017, 19:00 Knitting Factory, New York
KOLARS, Fiona Silver Wednesday 11 October 2017

KOLARS, Fiona Silver

Wed 11 Oct 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Truckfighters, Telekinetic Yeti Saturday 14 October 2017

Truckfighters, Telekinetic Yeti

Sat 14 Oct 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
¡Mayday!, The Late Ones, Inner Family Legacy, Bodega Dream Sunday 15 October 2017

¡Mayday!, The Late Ones, Inner Family Legacy, Bodega Dream

Sun 15 Oct 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Aura Noir, Mutilation Rites, Meek Is Murder, Skullshitter Monday 16 October 2017

Aura Noir, Mutilation Rites, Meek Is Murder, Skullshitter

Mon 16 Oct 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Aura Noir, Trenchgrinder, Couch Slut, Funeral Leech Tuesday 17 October 2017

Aura Noir, Trenchgrinder, Couch Slut, Funeral Leech

Tue 17 Oct 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
PEARS, Big Ups, Russian Girlfriends Wednesday 18 October 2017

PEARS, Big Ups, Russian Girlfriends

Wed 18 Oct 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Racquet Club, Jared Hart Thursday 19 October 2017

Racquet Club, Jared Hart

Thu 19 Oct 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
CLOSED FOR A PRIVATE EVENT Saturday 21 October 2017

CLOSED FOR A PRIVATE EVENT

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 18:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Smoking Popes, Chris Farren Sunday 22 October 2017

Smoking Popes, Chris Farren

Sun 22 Oct 2017, 19:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Dalek, Street Sects Thursday 26 October 2017

Dalek, Street Sects

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
TRAGEDY: A Metal Tribute to the Bee Gees and Beyond!, VIPER Saturday 28 October 2017

TRAGEDY: A Metal Tribute to the Bee Gees and Beyond!, VIPER

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Worriers Album Release Show with Thin Lips, Katie Ellen Saturday 4 November 2017

Worriers Album Release Show with Thin Lips, Katie Ellen

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 19:30 Knitting Factory, New York
Have Mercy, Boston Manor, Can't Swim, A Will Away Thursday 9 November 2017

Have Mercy, Boston Manor, Can't Swim, A Will Away

Thu 9 Nov 2017, 19:30 Knitting Factory, New York
Mystery Skulls Friday 10 November 2017

Mystery Skulls

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Listener, Levi The Poet, Comrades, Everett Sunday 12 November 2017

Listener, Levi The Poet, Comrades, Everett

Sun 12 Nov 2017, 19:30 Knitting Factory, New York
Lido Beach Tuesday 28 November 2017

Lido Beach

Tue 28 Nov 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York

Upcoming Events in Knitting Factory





You can also be interested in...


theatre weekend new york

  

gigs new york september 2017

  

things to do new york

  

concerts dance new york

  

gigs new york