This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Knitting Factory




361 Metropolitan Ave


New York



Go to Map


Knitting Factory




+ See more at http://bk.knittingfactory.com/



Find out the event agenda of Knitting Factory that has 53 events for 2017. The venue is located at 361 Metropolitan Ave in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Aura Noir, Mutilation Rites, Meek Is Murder, Skullshitter Monday 16 October 2017

Aura Noir, Mutilation Rites, Meek Is Murder, Skullshitter

Mon 16 Oct 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Aura Noir, Trenchgrinder, Couch Slut, Funeral Leech Tuesday 17 October 2017

Aura Noir, Trenchgrinder, Couch Slut, Funeral Leech

Tue 17 Oct 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
PEARS, Big Ups, Russian Girlfriends, Entropy NY Wednesday 18 October 2017

PEARS, Big Ups, Russian Girlfriends, Entropy NY

Wed 18 Oct 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Racquet Club, Jared Hart (Full Band), Suicide Pact Thursday 19 October 2017

Racquet Club, Jared Hart (Full Band), Suicide Pact

Thu 19 Oct 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Freestyle Bingo hosted by Ben Kronberg Thursday 19 October 2017

Freestyle Bingo hosted by Ben Kronberg

Thu 19 Oct 2017, 22:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Merciless: First and Last North American Shows Friday 20 October 2017

Merciless: First and Last North American Shows

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
CLOSED FOR A PRIVATE EVENT Saturday 21 October 2017

CLOSED FOR A PRIVATE EVENT

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 18:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Smoking Popes, Chris Farren, The Young Rochelles Sunday 22 October 2017

Smoking Popes, Chris Farren, The Young Rochelles

Sun 22 Oct 2017, 19:00 Knitting Factory, New York
OWO, Kashaka, ADH, and Brian Lee McCloud Tuesday 24 October 2017

OWO, Kashaka, ADH, and Brian Lee McCloud

Tue 24 Oct 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
DRUNKEN MASTER featuring BLADE 2 Tuesday 24 October 2017

DRUNKEN MASTER featuring BLADE 2

Tue 24 Oct 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Tee Pee Records Showcase Wednesday 25 October 2017

Tee Pee Records Showcase

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Dalek, Street Sects, Vaureen, DJ John LaMacchia of Candiria / Spylacopa Thursday 26 October 2017

Dalek, Street Sects, Vaureen, DJ John LaMacchia of Candiria / Spylacopa

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
TRAGEDY: A Metal Tribute to the Bee Gees and Beyond!, VIPER Saturday 28 October 2017

TRAGEDY: A Metal Tribute to the Bee Gees and Beyond!, VIPER

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Hardside w/ Darren Styles, Sylence Saturday 28 October 2017

Hardside w/ Darren Styles, Sylence

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 23:55 Knitting Factory, New York
Buzzov*en, Earthride, Crushed Sunday 29 October 2017

Buzzov*en, Earthride, Crushed

Sun 29 Oct 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
A Wicked Lit Halloween Bash ft. JMI, Violent in Black, Blue Spruce, Sad Monday 30 October 2017

A Wicked Lit Halloween Bash ft. JMI, Violent in Black, Blue Spruce, Sad

Mon 30 Oct 2017, 19:30 Knitting Factory, New York
The Schooley Mountain Band, Annie in the Water, Gowanus (late night) Tuesday 31 October 2017

The Schooley Mountain Band, Annie in the Water, Gowanus (late night)

Tue 31 Oct 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Sun & Flesh, Swanky Tiger Wednesday 1 November 2017

Sun & Flesh, Swanky Tiger

Wed 1 Nov 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
SOLD OUT - I Don't Know How but They Found Me Thursday 2 November 2017

SOLD OUT - I Don't Know How but They Found Me

Thu 2 Nov 2017, 19:30 Knitting Factory, New York
Digital Frontier plus special guest DJ Crouse from Risky Disco Friday 3 November 2017

Digital Frontier plus special guest DJ Crouse from Risky Disco

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 23:55 Knitting Factory, New York
Chris Gethard: Career Suicide Album Release Friday 3 November 2017

Chris Gethard: Career Suicide Album Release

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 20:30 Knitting Factory, New York
Worriers Album Release Show with Thin Lips, Katie Ellen Saturday 4 November 2017

Worriers Album Release Show with Thin Lips, Katie Ellen

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 19:30 Knitting Factory, New York
Amigo The Devil & Andrew Sheppard Dark Hearts Tour Sunday 5 November 2017

Amigo The Devil & Andrew Sheppard Dark Hearts Tour

Sun 5 Nov 2017, 19:00 Knitting Factory, New York
SOLD OUT - Dhani Harrison, Summer Moon Monday 6 November 2017

SOLD OUT - Dhani Harrison, Summer Moon

Mon 6 Nov 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Astronautalis, Ceschi Tuesday 7 November 2017

Astronautalis, Ceschi

Tue 7 Nov 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Anarbor, Sundress Wednesday 8 November 2017

Anarbor, Sundress

Wed 8 Nov 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Have Mercy, Boston Manor, Can't Swim, A Will Away Thursday 9 November 2017

Have Mercy, Boston Manor, Can't Swim, A Will Away

Thu 9 Nov 2017, 19:30 Knitting Factory, New York
Mystery Skulls, Phone Call, hey! dw Friday 10 November 2017

Mystery Skulls, Phone Call, hey! dw

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 19:30 Knitting Factory, New York
90´s Party with White Ford Bronco Saturday 11 November 2017

90´s Party with White Ford Bronco

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Listener, Levi The Poet, Comrades, Everett Sunday 12 November 2017

Listener, Levi The Poet, Comrades, Everett

Sun 12 Nov 2017, 19:30 Knitting Factory, New York
Knit Ball 2017: Celebrating 30 Years in NYC ft. This Will Destroy You Tuesday 14 November 2017

Knit Ball 2017: Celebrating 30 Years in NYC ft. This Will Destroy You

Tue 14 Nov 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Knit Ball 2017: Celebrating 30 Years in NYC ft. We Are Scientists Wednesday 15 November 2017

Knit Ball 2017: Celebrating 30 Years in NYC ft. We Are Scientists

Wed 15 Nov 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Knit Ball 2017: Celebrating 30 Years in NYC ft. JMSN Friday 17 November 2017

Knit Ball 2017: Celebrating 30 Years in NYC ft. JMSN

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Knit Ball 2017: 30 Years of Music, Food & Style ft. NAILS Saturday 18 November 2017

Knit Ball 2017: 30 Years of Music, Food & Style ft. NAILS

Sat 18 Nov 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Knit Ball 2017: Celebrating 30 Years in NYC ft. Hannibal Buress Sunday 19 November 2017

Knit Ball 2017: Celebrating 30 Years in NYC ft. Hannibal Buress

Sun 19 Nov 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Knit Ball 2017: Celebrating 30 Years in NYC ft. Rubblebucket Monday 20 November 2017

Knit Ball 2017: Celebrating 30 Years in NYC ft. Rubblebucket

Mon 20 Nov 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Guordan Banks: Unpopular Tour Tuesday 21 November 2017

Guordan Banks: Unpopular Tour

Tue 21 Nov 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Ghostemane, Wavy Jone$, Nedarb, CHXPO, Freewill Wednesday 22 November 2017

Ghostemane, Wavy Jone$, Nedarb, CHXPO, Freewill

Wed 22 Nov 2017, 21:00 Knitting Factory, New York
McLovins, The Lvnguage Friday 24 November 2017

McLovins, The Lvnguage

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Lido Beach, MJT, Conversing With Oceans, My Sword And Shield, Stringer Tuesday 28 November 2017

Lido Beach, MJT, Conversing With Oceans, My Sword And Shield, Stringer

Tue 28 Nov 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Sun & Flesh, One Hundred Thousand, Swanky Tiger Wednesday 29 November 2017

Sun & Flesh, One Hundred Thousand, Swanky Tiger

Wed 29 Nov 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Polyrhythmics Tuesday 5 December 2017

Polyrhythmics

Tue 5 Dec 2017, 22:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Wheatus, Evaride, Math the Band Thursday 7 December 2017

Wheatus, Evaride, Math the Band

Thu 7 Dec 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
The Knitts Saturday 9 December 2017

The Knitts

Sat 9 Dec 2017, 19:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Blacksage, Trigger Shy, Space Grace, Dumb Wolves Sunday 10 December 2017

Blacksage, Trigger Shy, Space Grace, Dumb Wolves

Sun 10 Dec 2017, 19:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Northern Faces, OWEL Thursday 14 December 2017

Northern Faces, OWEL

Thu 14 Dec 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Americana Monday From Monday 23 October to Monday 18 December 2017

Americana Monday

Knitting Factory, New York
BINGO hosted by Ben Kronberg From Thursday 26 October to Thursday 28 December 2017

BINGO hosted by Ben Kronberg

Knitting Factory, New York
Ben Miller Band Tuesday 16 January 2018

Ben Miller Band

Tue 16 Jan 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Mutts, The End Men, Oak & Ash Thursday 18 January 2018

Mutts, The End Men, Oak & Ash

Thu 18 Jan 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Skinny Lister Friday 9 March 2018

Skinny Lister

Fri 9 Mar 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York

Upcoming Events in Knitting Factory





You can also be interested in...


live music new york

  

going out wednesday new york

  

concert venues new york

  

things to do halloween new york

  

live music dance new york

  
  • more »