This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Highline Ballroom




431 W 16th St


New York



Go to Map


Highline Ballroom




+ See more at http://highlineballroom.com/



Find out the event agenda of Highline Ballroom that has 68 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 431 W 16th St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Feels Like Tour 2018 Alex Aiono Thursday 18 January 2018

Feels Like Tour 2018 Alex Aiono

Thu 18 Jan 2018, 19:30 Highline Ballroom, New York
The Sneak Peak Tour Jacob Whitesides Friday 19 January 2018

The Sneak Peak Tour Jacob Whitesides

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 20:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
Meatpacking District´s Biggest Nightclub Cirque Saturdays Saturday 20 January 2018

Meatpacking District´s Biggest Nightclub Cirque Saturdays

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 23:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
Voss Event´s Drag Brunch Sunday 21 January 2018

Voss Event´s Drag Brunch

Sun 21 Jan 2018, 12:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
Joe Budden: Oh, What a Night! Residency Monday 22 January 2018

Joe Budden: Oh, What a Night! Residency

Mon 22 Jan 2018, 20:30 Highline Ballroom, New York
Victory Tour Presents The Oprah Rose Show w/ Special Guest Rob Hill Tuesday 23 January 2018

Victory Tour Presents The Oprah Rose Show w/ Special Guest Rob Hill

Tue 23 Jan 2018, 20:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
Marching Orders Tour The Green All Tickets Will Be Honored Wednesday 24 January 2018

Marching Orders Tour The Green All Tickets Will Be Honored

Wed 24 Jan 2018, 19:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
The Green, Jesse Royal, Leilani Wolfgramm Wednesday 24 January 2018

The Green, Jesse Royal, Leilani Wolfgramm

Wed 24 Jan 2018, 19:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
Talib Kweli w/ Live Band Residency:

Talib Kweli w/ Live Band Residency: "Quality" Album 15th Anniversary

Thu 25 Jan 2018, 22:30 Highline Ballroom, New York
Robert Glasper´s Grammy Joint Plus Special Guests Friday 26 January 2018

Robert Glasper´s Grammy Joint Plus Special Guests

Fri 26 Jan 2018, 22:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
DJ Green Lantern & Friends w/ Live Band Late Night Weekend Takeover Friday 26 January 2018

DJ Green Lantern & Friends w/ Live Band Late Night Weekend Takeover

Fri 26 Jan 2018, 23:59 Highline Ballroom, New York
DJ Green Lantern & Friends w/ Live Band Late Night Weekend Takeover Saturday 27 January 2018

DJ Green Lantern & Friends w/ Live Band Late Night Weekend Takeover

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 23:59 Highline Ballroom, New York
R Kelly at Highline Ballroom 1/27 Saturday 27 January 2018

R Kelly at Highline Ballroom 1/27

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 23:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
Talib Kweli w/ Live Band Residency:

Talib Kweli w/ Live Band Residency: "Quality" Album 15th Anniversary

Sun 28 Jan 2018, 22:30 Highline Ballroom, New York
Peking Duk (LIVE) North America Tour Monday 29 January 2018

Peking Duk (LIVE) North America Tour

Mon 29 Jan 2018, 20:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
The Technique: Paul Cantor Tuesday 30 January 2018

The Technique: Paul Cantor

Tue 30 Jan 2018, 20:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
Starset - IMMERSION: Part 1 Wednesday 31 January 2018

Starset - IMMERSION: Part 1

Wed 31 Jan 2018, 19:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
Starset Wednesday 31 January 2018

Starset

Wed 31 Jan 2018, 19:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
Drezo Thursday 1 February 2018

Drezo

Thu 1 Feb 2018, 20:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
Point Break Live! Friday 2 February 2018

Point Break Live!

Fri 2 Feb 2018, 20:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
Meatpacking District´s Biggest Nightclub Cirque Saturdays Saturday 3 February 2018

Meatpacking District´s Biggest Nightclub Cirque Saturdays

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 23:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
Stardust NYC & Highline Ballroom Present Igorrr Sunday 4 February 2018

Stardust NYC & Highline Ballroom Present Igorrr

Sun 4 Feb 2018, 19:30 Highline Ballroom, New York
Spanglish Fly Record Release Party & Joe Bataan Thursday 8 February 2018

Spanglish Fly Record Release Party & Joe Bataan

Thu 8 Feb 2018, 20:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
Skyzoo w/ Live Band

Skyzoo w/ Live Band "In Celebration of Us" Official Album Release

Fri 9 Feb 2018, 23:59 Highline Ballroom, New York
Joan Osborne’s DYLANOLOGY feat. Special Guests Jackie Green & Amy Helm Saturday 10 February 2018

Joan Osborne’s DYLANOLOGY feat. Special Guests Jackie Green & Amy Helm

Sat 10 Feb 2018, 20:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
Skyzoo w/ Live Band

Skyzoo w/ Live Band "In Celebration of Us" Official Album Release

Sat 10 Feb 2018, 23:59 Highline Ballroom, New York
Meatpacking District´s Biggest Nightclub Cirque Saturdays Saturday 10 February 2018

Meatpacking District´s Biggest Nightclub Cirque Saturdays

Sat 10 Feb 2018, 23:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
Silence = Violence 2018 US Tour Anti-Flag & Stray From The Path Sunday 11 February 2018

Silence = Violence 2018 US Tour Anti-Flag & Stray From The Path

Sun 11 Feb 2018, 19:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
John 5 & The Creatures Monday 12 February 2018

John 5 & The Creatures

Mon 12 Feb 2018, 20:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
Peter Oasis Presents Angela Yee´s Lip Service Tuesday 13 February 2018

Peter Oasis Presents Angela Yee´s Lip Service

Tue 13 Feb 2018, 20:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
Patrizio Buanne Thursday 15 February 2018

Patrizio Buanne

Thu 15 Feb 2018, 20:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
Cory Wong (Vulfpeck) & Mr. Talkbox (24k Magic) Friday 16 February 2018

Cory Wong (Vulfpeck) & Mr. Talkbox (24k Magic)

Fri 16 Feb 2018, 20:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
Meatpacking District´s Biggest Nightclub Cirque Saturdays Saturday 17 February 2018

Meatpacking District´s Biggest Nightclub Cirque Saturdays

Sat 17 Feb 2018, 23:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
Joe Budden: Oh, What a Night! Residency Wednesday 21 February 2018

Joe Budden: Oh, What a Night! Residency

Wed 21 Feb 2018, 20:30 Highline Ballroom, New York
The Dandy Warhols Friday 23 February 2018

The Dandy Warhols

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 20:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
Meatpacking District´s Biggest Nightclub Cirque Saturdays Saturday 24 February 2018

Meatpacking District´s Biggest Nightclub Cirque Saturdays

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 23:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
TOTAL XANARCHY TOUR LIL XAN w/ Special Guest $teven Cannon Friday 2 March 2018

TOTAL XANARCHY TOUR LIL XAN w/ Special Guest $teven Cannon

Fri 2 Mar 2018, 20:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
Meatpacking District´s Biggest Nightclub Cirque Saturdays Saturday 3 March 2018

Meatpacking District´s Biggest Nightclub Cirque Saturdays

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 23:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
Gems From The Equinox Tour DJ Muggs & Meyhem Lauren Sunday 4 March 2018

Gems From The Equinox Tour DJ Muggs & Meyhem Lauren

Sun 4 Mar 2018, 21:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
CEG & Nolafunk Present Samantha Fish Wednesday 7 March 2018

CEG & Nolafunk Present Samantha Fish

Wed 7 Mar 2018, 19:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
J Boog Thursday 8 March 2018

J Boog

Thu 8 Mar 2018, 20:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
Meatpacking District´s Biggest Nightclub Cirque Saturdays Saturday 10 March 2018

Meatpacking District´s Biggest Nightclub Cirque Saturdays

Sat 10 Mar 2018, 23:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
Red Baraat Festival of Colors Saturday 10 March 2018

Red Baraat Festival of Colors

Sat 10 Mar 2018, 20:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
The NoSleep Podcast Tuesday 13 March 2018

The NoSleep Podcast

Tue 13 Mar 2018, 20:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
Joe Budden: Oh, What a Night! Residency Thursday 15 March 2018

Joe Budden: Oh, What a Night! Residency

Thu 15 Mar 2018, 20:30 Highline Ballroom, New York
Meatpacking District´s Biggest Nightclub Cirque Saturdays Saturday 17 March 2018

Meatpacking District´s Biggest Nightclub Cirque Saturdays

Sat 17 Mar 2018, 23:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
St. Patrick´s Day Show U2 Tribute: Unforgettable Fire Saturday 17 March 2018

St. Patrick´s Day Show U2 Tribute: Unforgettable Fire

Sat 17 Mar 2018, 20:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
Boogie T & SQUNTO Strike Back: NEW YORK Friday 23 March 2018

Boogie T & SQUNTO Strike Back: NEW YORK

Fri 23 Mar 2018, 20:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
Boogie T Friday 23 March 2018

Boogie T

Fri 23 Mar 2018, 20:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
Meatpacking District´s Biggest Nightclub Cirque Saturdays Saturday 24 March 2018

Meatpacking District´s Biggest Nightclub Cirque Saturdays

Sat 24 Mar 2018, 23:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
Broadway Sings Rihanna Monday 26 March 2018

Broadway Sings Rihanna

Mon 26 Mar 2018, 20:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
Ryan Caraveo 2018 Spring Tour Tuesday 27 March 2018

Ryan Caraveo 2018 Spring Tour

Tue 27 Mar 2018, 20:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
Meatpacking District´s Biggest Nightclub Cirque Saturdays Saturday 31 March 2018

Meatpacking District´s Biggest Nightclub Cirque Saturdays

Sat 31 Mar 2018, 23:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
Meatpacking District´s Biggest Nightclub Cirque Saturdays Saturday 7 April 2018

Meatpacking District´s Biggest Nightclub Cirque Saturdays

Sat 7 Apr 2018, 23:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
Meatpacking District´s Biggest Nightclub Cirque Saturdays Saturday 14 April 2018

Meatpacking District´s Biggest Nightclub Cirque Saturdays

Sat 14 Apr 2018, 23:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
Ana Popovic Tuesday 17 April 2018

Ana Popovic

Tue 17 Apr 2018, 20:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
Wicked Never Rest Tour Here Come The Mummies Friday 20 April 2018

Wicked Never Rest Tour Here Come The Mummies

Fri 20 Apr 2018, 20:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
Meatpacking District´s Biggest Nightclub Cirque Saturdays Saturday 21 April 2018

Meatpacking District´s Biggest Nightclub Cirque Saturdays

Sat 21 Apr 2018, 23:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
Meatpacking District´s Biggest Nightclub Cirque Saturdays Saturday 28 April 2018

Meatpacking District´s Biggest Nightclub Cirque Saturdays

Sat 28 Apr 2018, 23:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
pfm - Premiata Forneria Marconi Monday 7 May 2018

pfm - Premiata Forneria Marconi

Mon 7 May 2018, 20:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
PunderdomeR Special New York Post Edition!! Tuesday 24 July 2018

PunderdomeR Special New York Post Edition!!

Tue 24 Jul 2018, 20:00 Highline Ballroom, New York
Punderdome Tuesday 24 July 2018

Punderdome

Tue 24 Jul 2018, 20:00 Highline Ballroom, New York

Upcoming Events in Highline Ballroom





You can also be interested in...


upcoming concerts new york april 2018

  

parties new york

  

concert venues new york

  

tickets new york

  

live music dance new york

  

  • more »