This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Gotham Comedy Club




208 W 23rd St


New York



Go to Map


Gotham Comedy Club




+ See more at http://gothamcomedyclub.com/



Find out the event agenda of Gotham Comedy Club that has 111 going out for 2017. The venue is located at 208 W 23rd St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

After Hours: Comedy for When You’re Off the Clock (The Vintage Lounge) Saturday 27 May 2017

After Hours: Comedy for When You’re Off the Clock (The Vintage Lounge)

Sat 27 May 2017, 22:45 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
The Gotham All-Stars with Aaron Berg, Hadiyah Robinson, Ryan Reiss & more!! Saturday 27 May 2017

The Gotham All-Stars with Aaron Berg, Hadiyah Robinson, Ryan Reiss & more!!

Sat 27 May 2017, 23:45 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Harris Stanton Saturday 27 May 2017

Harris Stanton

Sat 27 May 2017, 22:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
The Gotham All-Stars with Judah Friedlander, Wil Sylvince & more! Sunday 28 May 2017

The Gotham All-Stars with Judah Friedlander, Wil Sylvince & more!

Sun 28 May 2017, 22:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
The Gotham All-Stars with Leah Bonnema, Dante Nero, Nathan Macintosh & more! Monday 29 May 2017

The Gotham All-Stars with Leah Bonnema, Dante Nero, Nathan Macintosh & more!

Mon 29 May 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Gotham´s New Talent Showcase Tuesday 30 May 2017

Gotham´s New Talent Showcase

Tue 30 May 2017, 19:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
The Gotham All-Stars with Chloe Hilliard, Drew Michael & more!! Wednesday 31 May 2017

The Gotham All-Stars with Chloe Hilliard, Drew Michael & more!!

Wed 31 May 2017, 19:30 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
The Lozada Lowdown Live! (The Vintage Lounge) Wednesday 31 May 2017

The Lozada Lowdown Live! (The Vintage Lounge)

Wed 31 May 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
The Gotham All-Stars with Jared Freid, Derek Gaines & more! Thursday 1 June 2017

The Gotham All-Stars with Jared Freid, Derek Gaines & more!

Thu 1 Jun 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Gotham Comedy Live All-Stars Friday 2 June 2017

Gotham Comedy Live All-Stars

Fri 2 Jun 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Bottles of Laughs (The Vintage Lounge) Friday 2 June 2017

Bottles of Laughs (The Vintage Lounge)

Fri 2 Jun 2017, 19:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Gotham Comedy Live All-Stars Saturday 3 June 2017

Gotham Comedy Live All-Stars

Sat 3 Jun 2017, 23:45 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Full Throttle Comedy with Mike Quu, Todd Barry & more! Sunday 4 June 2017

Full Throttle Comedy with Mike Quu, Todd Barry & more!

Sun 4 Jun 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Take In Comedy for Tourette Monday 5 June 2017

Take In Comedy for Tourette

Mon 5 Jun 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Gotham´s New Talent Showcase (The Vintage Lounge) Tuesday 6 June 2017

Gotham´s New Talent Showcase (The Vintage Lounge)

Tue 6 Jun 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
ASAP´s Veterans Comedy Show Tuesday 6 June 2017

ASAP´s Veterans Comedy Show

Tue 6 Jun 2017, 19:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
ComedyJuice featuring: Late Night w/ Seth Meyers Writer Matt Goldich, & More! Tuesday 6 June 2017

ComedyJuice featuring: Late Night w/ Seth Meyers Writer Matt Goldich, & More!

Tue 6 Jun 2017, 21:30 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
The Gotham All-Stars! Thursday 8 June 2017

The Gotham All-Stars!

Thu 8 Jun 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Orny Adams Friday 9 June 2017

Orny Adams

Fri 9 Jun 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
The Gotham All-Stars! Saturday 10 June 2017

The Gotham All-Stars!

Sat 10 Jun 2017, 23:45 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
The Diversity Show (The Vintage Lounge) Saturday 10 June 2017

The Diversity Show (The Vintage Lounge)

Sat 10 Jun 2017, 22:45 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Orny Adams Saturday 10 June 2017

Orny Adams

Sat 10 Jun 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Brad Williams Saturday 10 June 2017

Brad Williams

Sat 10 Jun 2017, 22:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
The Gotham All-Stars! Sunday 11 June 2017

The Gotham All-Stars!

Sun 11 Jun 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Gotham´s New Talent Showcase Monday 12 June 2017

Gotham´s New Talent Showcase

Mon 12 Jun 2017, 21:30 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Benefit for the 46th St. Clubhouse (The Vintage Lounge) Monday 12 June 2017

Benefit for the 46th St. Clubhouse (The Vintage Lounge)

Mon 12 Jun 2017, 20:30 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
BIG Night of Laughs Wednesday 14 June 2017

BIG Night of Laughs

Wed 14 Jun 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Jay Chandrasekhar Thursday 15 June 2017

Jay Chandrasekhar

Thu 15 Jun 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Jay Chandrasekhar Friday 16 June 2017

Jay Chandrasekhar

Fri 16 Jun 2017, 22:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
The Gotham All-Stars! Saturday 17 June 2017

The Gotham All-Stars!

Sat 17 Jun 2017, 23:45 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
American Comedy Institute Show (The Vintage Lounge) Saturday 17 June 2017

American Comedy Institute Show (The Vintage Lounge)

Sat 17 Jun 2017, 17:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Jay Chandrasekhar Saturday 17 June 2017

Jay Chandrasekhar

Sat 17 Jun 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Deon Cole Saturday 17 June 2017

Deon Cole

Sat 17 Jun 2017, 22:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
The Mixtape Comedy Show Sunday 18 June 2017

The Mixtape Comedy Show

Sun 18 Jun 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Gotham´s New Talent Showcase Tuesday 20 June 2017

Gotham´s New Talent Showcase

Tue 20 Jun 2017, 19:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
ComedyJuice w/ Conan´s Emily Galati & More! Tuesday 20 June 2017

ComedyJuice w/ Conan´s Emily Galati & More!

Tue 20 Jun 2017, 21:30 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Gotham´s New Talent Showcase Wednesday 21 June 2017

Gotham´s New Talent Showcase

Wed 21 Jun 2017, 19:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
The Ry & Maddy Comedy Show (The Vintage Lounge) Wednesday 21 June 2017

The Ry & Maddy Comedy Show (The Vintage Lounge)

Wed 21 Jun 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
The Big Brown Breakdown Thursday 22 June 2017

The Big Brown Breakdown

Thu 22 Jun 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
American Comedy Institute Show (The Vintage Lounge) Friday 23 June 2017

American Comedy Institute Show (The Vintage Lounge)

Fri 23 Jun 2017, 19:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Theo Von Friday 23 June 2017

Theo Von

Fri 23 Jun 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
After Hours: Comedy for When You’re Off the Clock (The Vintage Lounge) Saturday 24 June 2017

After Hours: Comedy for When You’re Off the Clock (The Vintage Lounge)

Sat 24 Jun 2017, 22:45 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Theo Von Saturday 24 June 2017

Theo Von

Sat 24 Jun 2017, 23:45 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Gotham´s New Talent Showcase Monday 26 June 2017

Gotham´s New Talent Showcase

Mon 26 Jun 2017, 21:30 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
ComedyJuice w/ BET´s Mark Viera & More! Tuesday 27 June 2017

ComedyJuice w/ BET´s Mark Viera & More!

Tue 27 Jun 2017, 21:30 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Rich Vos Friday 30 June 2017

Rich Vos

Fri 30 Jun 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Rich Vos Saturday 1 July 2017

Rich Vos

Sat 1 Jul 2017, 22:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
The Gotham All-Stars! Sunday 2 July 2017

The Gotham All-Stars!

Sun 2 Jul 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
The Gotham All-Stars! Monday 3 July 2017

The Gotham All-Stars!

Mon 3 Jul 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Gotham´s New Talent Showcase Wednesday 5 July 2017

Gotham´s New Talent Showcase

Wed 5 Jul 2017, 19:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
ComedyJuice Thursday 6 July 2017

ComedyJuice

Thu 6 Jul 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Bottles of Laughs (The Vintage Lounge) Friday 7 July 2017

Bottles of Laughs (The Vintage Lounge)

Fri 7 Jul 2017, 19:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Owen Benjamin Friday 7 July 2017

Owen Benjamin

Fri 7 Jul 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
The Diversity Show (The Vintage Lounge) Saturday 8 July 2017

The Diversity Show (The Vintage Lounge)

Sat 8 Jul 2017, 22:45 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Owen Benjamin Saturday 8 July 2017

Owen Benjamin

Sat 8 Jul 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Owen Benjamin Sunday 9 July 2017

Owen Benjamin

Sun 9 Jul 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Gotham´s New Talent Showcase Tuesday 11 July 2017

Gotham´s New Talent Showcase

Tue 11 Jul 2017, 19:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
ComedyJuice w/ Comedy Central´s Brian Scolaro & More! Tuesday 11 July 2017

ComedyJuice w/ Comedy Central´s Brian Scolaro & More!

Tue 11 Jul 2017, 21:30 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Judd Apatow Wednesday 12 July 2017

Judd Apatow

Wed 12 Jul 2017, 21:30 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Judd Apatow Thursday 13 July 2017

Judd Apatow

Thu 13 Jul 2017, 21:30 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Na'im Lynn Friday 14 July 2017

Na'im Lynn

Fri 14 Jul 2017, 22:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
The Gotham All-Stars! Saturday 15 July 2017

The Gotham All-Stars!

Sat 15 Jul 2017, 23:45 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
American Comedy Institute Show (The Vintage Lounge) Saturday 15 July 2017

American Comedy Institute Show (The Vintage Lounge)

Sat 15 Jul 2017, 17:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Na'im Lynn Saturday 15 July 2017

Na'im Lynn

Sat 15 Jul 2017, 22:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
The Mixtape Comedy Show Sunday 16 July 2017

The Mixtape Comedy Show

Sun 16 Jul 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
ComedyJuice Tuesday 18 July 2017

ComedyJuice

Tue 18 Jul 2017, 21:30 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
American Comedy Institute Show (The Vintage Lounge) Friday 21 July 2017

American Comedy Institute Show (The Vintage Lounge)

Fri 21 Jul 2017, 19:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Brent Morin Friday 21 July 2017

Brent Morin

Fri 21 Jul 2017, 22:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
The Gotham All-Stars! Saturday 22 July 2017

The Gotham All-Stars!

Sat 22 Jul 2017, 23:45 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
After Hours: Comedy for When You’re Off the Clock (The Vintage Lounge) Saturday 22 July 2017

After Hours: Comedy for When You’re Off the Clock (The Vintage Lounge)

Sat 22 Jul 2017, 22:45 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Brent Morin Saturday 22 July 2017

Brent Morin

Sat 22 Jul 2017, 22:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
ComedyJuice Tuesday 25 July 2017

ComedyJuice

Tue 25 Jul 2017, 21:30 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Gotham´s New Talent Showcase Wednesday 26 July 2017

Gotham´s New Talent Showcase

Wed 26 Jul 2017, 19:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Jeff Dye Friday 28 July 2017

Jeff Dye

Fri 28 Jul 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Jeff Dye Saturday 29 July 2017

Jeff Dye

Sat 29 Jul 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Gotham´s New Talent Showcase Monday 31 July 2017

Gotham´s New Talent Showcase

Mon 31 Jul 2017, 21:30 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
ComedyJuice Tuesday 1 August 2017

ComedyJuice

Tue 1 Aug 2017, 21:30 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Bottles of Laughs (The Vintage Lounge) Friday 4 August 2017

Bottles of Laughs (The Vintage Lounge)

Fri 4 Aug 2017, 19:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
ComedyJuice Tuesday 8 August 2017

ComedyJuice

Tue 8 Aug 2017, 21:30 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
The Diversity Show (The Vintage Lounge) Saturday 12 August 2017

The Diversity Show (The Vintage Lounge)

Sat 12 Aug 2017, 19:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
ComedyJuice Tuesday 15 August 2017

ComedyJuice

Tue 15 Aug 2017, 21:30 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
American Comedy Institute Show (The Vintage Lounge) Saturday 19 August 2017

American Comedy Institute Show (The Vintage Lounge)

Sat 19 Aug 2017, 17:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
ComedyJuice Tuesday 22 August 2017

ComedyJuice

Tue 22 Aug 2017, 21:30 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
American Comedy Institute Show (The Vintage Lounge) Friday 25 August 2017

American Comedy Institute Show (The Vintage Lounge)

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 19:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
After Hours: Comedy for When You’re Off the Clock (The Vintage Lounge) Saturday 26 August 2017

After Hours: Comedy for When You’re Off the Clock (The Vintage Lounge)

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 22:45 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
ComedyJuice Tuesday 29 August 2017

ComedyJuice

Tue 29 Aug 2017, 21:30 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Bottles of Laughs (The Vintage Lounge) Friday 1 September 2017

Bottles of Laughs (The Vintage Lounge)

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 19:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
ComedyJuice Tuesday 5 September 2017

ComedyJuice

Tue 5 Sep 2017, 21:30 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
The Diversity Show (The Vintage Lounge) Saturday 9 September 2017

The Diversity Show (The Vintage Lounge)

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 22:45 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
ComedyJuice Tuesday 12 September 2017

ComedyJuice

Tue 12 Sep 2017, 21:30 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
The Manhattan: Comedy for the New Yorker in You (The Vintage Lounge) Saturday 16 September 2017

The Manhattan: Comedy for the New Yorker in You (The Vintage Lounge)

Sat 16 Sep 2017, 22:45 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Deon Cole Friday 22 September 2017

Deon Cole

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 22:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
After Hours: Comedy for When You’re Off the Clock (The Vintage Lounge) Saturday 23 September 2017

After Hours: Comedy for When You’re Off the Clock (The Vintage Lounge)

Sat 23 Sep 2017, 22:45 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Bottles of Laughs (The Vintage Lounge) Friday 6 October 2017

Bottles of Laughs (The Vintage Lounge)

Fri 6 Oct 2017, 19:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
The Diversity Show (The Vintage Lounge) Saturday 14 October 2017

The Diversity Show (The Vintage Lounge)

Sat 14 Oct 2017, 22:45 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
The Manhattan: Comedy for the New Yorker in You (The Vintage Lounge) Saturday 21 October 2017

The Manhattan: Comedy for the New Yorker in You (The Vintage Lounge)

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 22:45 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
After Hours: Comedy for When You’re Off the Clock (The Vintage Lounge) Saturday 28 October 2017

After Hours: Comedy for When You’re Off the Clock (The Vintage Lounge)

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 22:45 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Bottles of Laughs (The Vintage Lounge) Friday 3 November 2017

Bottles of Laughs (The Vintage Lounge)

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 19:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
The Diversity Show (The Vintage Lounge) Saturday 11 November 2017

The Diversity Show (The Vintage Lounge)

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 22:45 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
The Manhattan: Comedy for the New Yorker in You (The Vintage Lounge) Saturday 18 November 2017

The Manhattan: Comedy for the New Yorker in You (The Vintage Lounge)

Sat 18 Nov 2017, 22:45 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
After Hours: Comedy for When You’re Off the Clock (The Vintage Lounge) Saturday 25 November 2017

After Hours: Comedy for When You’re Off the Clock (The Vintage Lounge)

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 22:45 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Bottles of Laughs (The Vintage Lounge) Friday 1 December 2017

Bottles of Laughs (The Vintage Lounge)

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 19:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
The Diversity Show (The Vintage Lounge) Saturday 9 December 2017

The Diversity Show (The Vintage Lounge)

Sat 9 Dec 2017, 22:45 Gotham Comedy Club, New York

Upcoming Events in Gotham Comedy Club





You can also be interested in...


going out new york

  

plays weekend new york

  

going out sunday new york

  

theatre thursday new york

  

comedy clubs new york

  
  • more »