This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Gotham Comedy Club




208 W 23rd St


New York



Go to Map


Gotham Comedy Club




+ See more at http://gothamcomedyclub.com/



Find out the event agenda of Gotham Comedy Club that has 100 events for 2017. The venue is located at 208 W 23rd St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

The Gotham All-Stars! Tuesday 19 September 2017

The Gotham All-Stars!

Tue 19 Sep 2017, 19:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Top Shot Comedy with Shailee Basnet Wednesday 20 September 2017

Top Shot Comedy with Shailee Basnet

Wed 20 Sep 2017, 21:30 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Gotham´s New Talent Showcase Wednesday 20 September 2017

Gotham´s New Talent Showcase

Wed 20 Sep 2017, 19:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
The Gotham All-Stars! Thursday 21 September 2017

The Gotham All-Stars!

Thu 21 Sep 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Gotham Comedy Live All-Stars Friday 22 September 2017

Gotham Comedy Live All-Stars

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 22:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
American Comedy Institute Show (The Vintage Lounge) Friday 22 September 2017

American Comedy Institute Show (The Vintage Lounge)

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 19:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Gotham Comedy Live All-Stars Saturday 23 September 2017

Gotham Comedy Live All-Stars

Sat 23 Sep 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
After Hours: Comedy for When You’re Off the Clock (The Vintage Lounge) Saturday 23 September 2017

After Hours: Comedy for When You’re Off the Clock (The Vintage Lounge)

Sat 23 Sep 2017, 22:45 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
The Gotham All-Stars! Sunday 24 September 2017

The Gotham All-Stars!

Sun 24 Sep 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Gotham´s New Talent Showcase Monday 25 September 2017

Gotham´s New Talent Showcase

Mon 25 Sep 2017, 19:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Mayhem and Martinis with Meshelle The Indie-Mom of Comedy (The Vintage Lounge) Monday 25 September 2017

Mayhem and Martinis with Meshelle The Indie-Mom of Comedy (The Vintage Lounge)

Mon 25 Sep 2017, 19:30 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
ComedyJuice Tuesday 26 September 2017

ComedyJuice

Tue 26 Sep 2017, 21:30 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
The Lozada Lowdown Live! (The Vintage Lounge) Wednesday 27 September 2017

The Lozada Lowdown Live! (The Vintage Lounge)

Wed 27 Sep 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Bill Bellamy Thursday 28 September 2017

Bill Bellamy

Thu 28 Sep 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Bill Bellamy Friday 29 September 2017

Bill Bellamy

Fri 29 Sep 2017, 22:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
The Gotham All-Stars! Saturday 30 September 2017

The Gotham All-Stars!

Sat 30 Sep 2017, 23:45 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Bill Bellamy Saturday 30 September 2017

Bill Bellamy

Sat 30 Sep 2017, 22:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
The Gotham All-Stars! Sunday 1 October 2017

The Gotham All-Stars!

Sun 1 Oct 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Gotham´s New Talent Showcase Monday 2 October 2017

Gotham´s New Talent Showcase

Mon 2 Oct 2017, 21:30 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
ComedyJuice Tuesday 3 October 2017

ComedyJuice

Tue 3 Oct 2017, 21:30 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Gotham´s New Talent Showcase Tuesday 3 October 2017

Gotham´s New Talent Showcase

Tue 3 Oct 2017, 19:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Bottles of Laughs (The Vintage Lounge) Friday 6 October 2017

Bottles of Laughs (The Vintage Lounge)

Fri 6 Oct 2017, 19:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Chris DiStefano Friday 6 October 2017

Chris DiStefano

Fri 6 Oct 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
The Gotham All-Stars! Saturday 7 October 2017

The Gotham All-Stars!

Sat 7 Oct 2017, 23:45 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Chris DiStefano Saturday 7 October 2017

Chris DiStefano

Sat 7 Oct 2017, 22:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
The Gotham All-Stars! Sunday 8 October 2017

The Gotham All-Stars!

Sun 8 Oct 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
American Comedy Institute Show (The Vintage Lounge) Sunday 8 October 2017

American Comedy Institute Show (The Vintage Lounge)

Sun 8 Oct 2017, 17:30 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
The Gotham All-Stars! Monday 9 October 2017

The Gotham All-Stars!

Mon 9 Oct 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
ComedyJuice Tuesday 10 October 2017

ComedyJuice

Tue 10 Oct 2017, 21:30 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Gotham´s New Talent Showcase Tuesday 10 October 2017

Gotham´s New Talent Showcase

Tue 10 Oct 2017, 19:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
American Comedy Institute Show (The Vintage Lounge) Friday 13 October 2017

American Comedy Institute Show (The Vintage Lounge)

Fri 13 Oct 2017, 19:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Dov Davidoff Friday 13 October 2017

Dov Davidoff

Fri 13 Oct 2017, 22:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
The Diversity Show (The Vintage Lounge) Saturday 14 October 2017

The Diversity Show (The Vintage Lounge)

Sat 14 Oct 2017, 22:45 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Dov Davidoff Saturday 14 October 2017

Dov Davidoff

Sat 14 Oct 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
The Mixtape Comedy Show Sunday 15 October 2017

The Mixtape Comedy Show

Sun 15 Oct 2017, 19:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
ComedyJuice Tuesday 17 October 2017

ComedyJuice

Tue 17 Oct 2017, 21:30 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Gotham´s New Talent Showcase Tuesday 17 October 2017

Gotham´s New Talent Showcase

Tue 17 Oct 2017, 19:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
A Night of Comedy to Benefit Sunrise Association Wednesday 18 October 2017

A Night of Comedy to Benefit Sunrise Association

Wed 18 Oct 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Pete Correale Friday 20 October 2017

Pete Correale

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
The Manhattan: Comedy for the New Yorker in You (The Vintage Lounge) Saturday 21 October 2017

The Manhattan: Comedy for the New Yorker in You (The Vintage Lounge)

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 22:45 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Pete Correale Saturday 21 October 2017

Pete Correale

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 23:45 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
ComedyJuice Tuesday 24 October 2017

ComedyJuice

Tue 24 Oct 2017, 21:30 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
American Comedy Institute Show (The Vintage Lounge) Friday 27 October 2017

American Comedy Institute Show (The Vintage Lounge)

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 19:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Rachel Feinstein Friday 27 October 2017

Rachel Feinstein

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
After Hours: Comedy for When You’re Off the Clock (The Vintage Lounge) Saturday 28 October 2017

After Hours: Comedy for When You’re Off the Clock (The Vintage Lounge)

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 22:45 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
The Gotham All-Stars! Saturday 28 October 2017

The Gotham All-Stars!

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 23:45 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Betches Brunch Saturday 28 October 2017

Betches Brunch

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 14:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Rachel Feinstein Saturday 28 October 2017

Rachel Feinstein

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Kids n' Comedy Show! Sunday 29 October 2017

Kids n' Comedy Show!

Sun 29 Oct 2017, 13:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
ComedyJuice Tuesday 31 October 2017

ComedyJuice

Tue 31 Oct 2017, 21:30 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Gotham´s New Talent Showcase Wednesday 1 November 2017

Gotham´s New Talent Showcase

Wed 1 Nov 2017, 19:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Bottles of Laughs (The Vintage Lounge) Friday 3 November 2017

Bottles of Laughs (The Vintage Lounge)

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 19:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
The Gotham All-Stars! Saturday 4 November 2017

The Gotham All-Stars!

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 23:45 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
ComedyJuice Tuesday 7 November 2017

ComedyJuice

Tue 7 Nov 2017, 21:30 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
American Comedy Institute Industry Show Tuesday 7 November 2017

American Comedy Institute Industry Show

Tue 7 Nov 2017, 19:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
TAKE A DEEP BREATH AND LAUGH (The Vintage Lounge) Wednesday 8 November 2017

TAKE A DEEP BREATH AND LAUGH (The Vintage Lounge)

Wed 8 Nov 2017, 19:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Homo Comicus with Judy Gold & more! Wednesday 8 November 2017

Homo Comicus with Judy Gold & more!

Wed 8 Nov 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Andrew Schulz Thursday 9 November 2017

Andrew Schulz

Thu 9 Nov 2017, 19:30 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
American Comedy Institute Show (The Vintage Lounge) Friday 10 November 2017

American Comedy Institute Show (The Vintage Lounge)

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 19:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Joey CoCo Diaz Friday 10 November 2017

Joey CoCo Diaz

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 22:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
The Diversity Show (The Vintage Lounge) Saturday 11 November 2017

The Diversity Show (The Vintage Lounge)

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 22:45 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
The Gotham All-Stars! Saturday 11 November 2017

The Gotham All-Stars!

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 23:45 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Joey CoCo Diaz Saturday 11 November 2017

Joey CoCo Diaz

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 22:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
ComedyJuice Tuesday 14 November 2017

ComedyJuice

Tue 14 Nov 2017, 21:30 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Gotham´s New Talent Showcase Tuesday 14 November 2017

Gotham´s New Talent Showcase

Tue 14 Nov 2017, 19:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
American Comedy Institute Show (The Vintage Lounge) Friday 17 November 2017

American Comedy Institute Show (The Vintage Lounge)

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 19:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Bryan Callen Friday 17 November 2017

Bryan Callen

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
The Manhattan: Comedy for the New Yorker in You (The Vintage Lounge) Saturday 18 November 2017

The Manhattan: Comedy for the New Yorker in You (The Vintage Lounge)

Sat 18 Nov 2017, 22:45 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
The Gotham All-Stars! Saturday 18 November 2017

The Gotham All-Stars!

Sat 18 Nov 2017, 23:45 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Bryan Callen Saturday 18 November 2017

Bryan Callen

Sat 18 Nov 2017, 22:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
The Mixtape Comedy Show Sunday 19 November 2017

The Mixtape Comedy Show

Sun 19 Nov 2017, 19:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Gotham´s New Talent Showcase Monday 20 November 2017

Gotham´s New Talent Showcase

Mon 20 Nov 2017, 19:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
ComedyJuice Tuesday 21 November 2017

ComedyJuice

Tue 21 Nov 2017, 21:30 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
The Gotham All-Stars! Tuesday 21 November 2017

The Gotham All-Stars!

Tue 21 Nov 2017, 19:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
The Gotham All-Stars! Wednesday 22 November 2017

The Gotham All-Stars!

Wed 22 Nov 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
After Hours: Comedy for When You’re Off the Clock (The Vintage Lounge) Saturday 25 November 2017

After Hours: Comedy for When You’re Off the Clock (The Vintage Lounge)

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 22:45 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Gotham´s New Talent Showcase Monday 27 November 2017

Gotham´s New Talent Showcase

Mon 27 Nov 2017, 21:30 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
ComedyJuice Tuesday 28 November 2017

ComedyJuice

Tue 28 Nov 2017, 21:30 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Gotham´s New Talent Showcase Tuesday 28 November 2017

Gotham´s New Talent Showcase

Tue 28 Nov 2017, 19:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Bottles of Laughs (The Vintage Lounge) Friday 1 December 2017

Bottles of Laughs (The Vintage Lounge)

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 19:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Adam Ray Friday 1 December 2017

Adam Ray

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Adam Ray Saturday 2 December 2017

Adam Ray

Sat 2 Dec 2017, 22:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Adam Ray Sunday 3 December 2017

Adam Ray

Sun 3 Dec 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
ComedyJuice Tuesday 5 December 2017

ComedyJuice

Tue 5 Dec 2017, 21:30 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Roy Wood Jr. Friday 8 December 2017

Roy Wood Jr.

Fri 8 Dec 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
The Diversity Show (The Vintage Lounge) Saturday 9 December 2017

The Diversity Show (The Vintage Lounge)

Sat 9 Dec 2017, 22:45 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Roy Wood Jr. Saturday 9 December 2017

Roy Wood Jr.

Sat 9 Dec 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Tom Papa Friday 15 December 2017

Tom Papa

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 22:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Tom Papa Saturday 16 December 2017

Tom Papa

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 22:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
The Mixtape Comedy Show Sunday 17 December 2017

The Mixtape Comedy Show

Sun 17 Dec 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Robert Kelly Friday 22 December 2017

Robert Kelly

Fri 22 Dec 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Robert Kelly Saturday 23 December 2017

Robert Kelly

Sat 23 Dec 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York

Upcoming Events in Gotham Comedy Club





You can also be interested in...


venues new york

  

theatre plays saturday new york

  

going out wednesday new york

  

theatre plays weekend new york

  

theatre plays wednesday new york