This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Gotham Comedy Club




208 W 23rd St


New York



Go to Map


Gotham Comedy Club




+ See more at http://gothamcomedyclub.com/



Find out the event agenda of Gotham Comedy Club that has 87 events for 2017. The venue is located at 208 W 23rd St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

The Lozada Lowdown Live! (The Vintage Lounge) Wednesday 26 July 2017

The Lozada Lowdown Live! (The Vintage Lounge)

Wed 26 Jul 2017, 00:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Gotham´s New Talent Showcase Wednesday 26 July 2017

Gotham´s New Talent Showcase

Wed 26 Jul 2017, 00:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
The Gotham All-Stars with Ronny Chieng, Ophira Eisenberg & more! Thursday 27 July 2017

The Gotham All-Stars with Ronny Chieng, Ophira Eisenberg & more!

Thu 27 Jul 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Jeff Dye Friday 28 July 2017

Jeff Dye

Fri 28 Jul 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
The Friend Zone with Charles McBee (The Vintage Lounge) Saturday 29 July 2017

The Friend Zone with Charles McBee (The Vintage Lounge)

Sat 29 Jul 2017, 22:45 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Jeff Dye Saturday 29 July 2017

Jeff Dye

Sat 29 Jul 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
The Gotham All-Stars with Langston Kerman, Jared Freid & more! Sunday 30 July 2017

The Gotham All-Stars with Langston Kerman, Jared Freid & more!

Sun 30 Jul 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Gotham´s New Talent Showcase Monday 31 July 2017

Gotham´s New Talent Showcase

Mon 31 Jul 2017, 21:30 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Gotham´s New Talent Showcase Tuesday 1 August 2017

Gotham´s New Talent Showcase

Tue 1 Aug 2017, 19:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Homo Comicus Wednesday 2 August 2017

Homo Comicus

Wed 2 Aug 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Ben Gleib Thursday 3 August 2017

Ben Gleib

Thu 3 Aug 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Bottles of Laughs (The Vintage Lounge) Friday 4 August 2017

Bottles of Laughs (The Vintage Lounge)

Fri 4 Aug 2017, 19:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Ben Gleib Friday 4 August 2017

Ben Gleib

Fri 4 Aug 2017, 22:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
The Gotham All-Stars! Saturday 5 August 2017

The Gotham All-Stars!

Sat 5 Aug 2017, 23:45 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Ben Gleib Saturday 5 August 2017

Ben Gleib

Sat 5 Aug 2017, 22:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
The Gotham All-Stars! Sunday 6 August 2017

The Gotham All-Stars!

Sun 6 Aug 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Gotham´s New Talent Showcase Monday 7 August 2017

Gotham´s New Talent Showcase

Mon 7 Aug 2017, 19:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
ComedyJuice w/ MTV´s Andrew Schulz & More! Tuesday 8 August 2017

ComedyJuice w/ MTV´s Andrew Schulz & More!

Tue 8 Aug 2017, 21:30 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
League of Pissed Off Voters Primary Election Fundraiser Wednesday 9 August 2017

League of Pissed Off Voters Primary Election Fundraiser

Wed 9 Aug 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Aries Spears Thursday 10 August 2017

Aries Spears

Thu 10 Aug 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Aries Spears Friday 11 August 2017

Aries Spears

Fri 11 Aug 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
The Diversity Show (The Vintage Lounge) Saturday 12 August 2017

The Diversity Show (The Vintage Lounge)

Sat 12 Aug 2017, 19:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
The Gotham All-Stars! Saturday 12 August 2017

The Gotham All-Stars!

Sat 12 Aug 2017, 23:45 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Aries Spears Saturday 12 August 2017

Aries Spears

Sat 12 Aug 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Aries Spears Sunday 13 August 2017

Aries Spears

Sun 13 Aug 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Gotham´s New Talent Showcase Monday 14 August 2017

Gotham´s New Talent Showcase

Mon 14 Aug 2017, 19:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Comedy Persuasion (The Vintage Lounge) Tuesday 15 August 2017

Comedy Persuasion (The Vintage Lounge)

Tue 15 Aug 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
ComedyJuice w/ SNL´s Sasheer Zamata, Comedy Central´s Shang Forbes, & More! Tuesday 15 August 2017

ComedyJuice w/ SNL´s Sasheer Zamata, Comedy Central´s Shang Forbes, & More!

Tue 15 Aug 2017, 21:30 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
The Gotham All-Stars! Tuesday 15 August 2017

The Gotham All-Stars!

Tue 15 Aug 2017, 19:30 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Gotham´s New Talent Showcase Wednesday 16 August 2017

Gotham´s New Talent Showcase

Wed 16 Aug 2017, 19:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
ComedyJuice Thursday 17 August 2017

ComedyJuice

Thu 17 Aug 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Gotham Comedy Live All-Stars Friday 18 August 2017

Gotham Comedy Live All-Stars

Fri 18 Aug 2017, 22:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Ringside with Jim Ross Friday 18 August 2017

Ringside with Jim Ross

Fri 18 Aug 2017, 19:30 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Gotham Comedy Live All-Stars Saturday 19 August 2017

Gotham Comedy Live All-Stars

Sat 19 Aug 2017, 22:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
The Manhattan: Comedy for the New Yorker in You (The Vintage Lounge) Saturday 19 August 2017

The Manhattan: Comedy for the New Yorker in You (The Vintage Lounge)

Sat 19 Aug 2017, 22:45 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
The Mixtape Comedy Show Sunday 20 August 2017

The Mixtape Comedy Show

Sun 20 Aug 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Gotham´s New Talent Showcase Monday 21 August 2017

Gotham´s New Talent Showcase

Mon 21 Aug 2017, 21:30 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
After Hours: Comedy for When You’re Off the Clock (The Vintage Lounge) Saturday 26 August 2017

After Hours: Comedy for When You’re Off the Clock (The Vintage Lounge)

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 22:45 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Amir K Saturday 26 August 2017

Amir K

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
American Comedy Institute Show (The Vintage Lounge) Sunday 27 August 2017

American Comedy Institute Show (The Vintage Lounge)

Sun 27 Aug 2017, 17:30 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Amir K Sunday 27 August 2017

Amir K

Sun 27 Aug 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Just A Lady W/ Ballz: Chaunte Wayans Monday 28 August 2017

Just A Lady W/ Ballz: Chaunte Wayans

Mon 28 Aug 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
ComedyJuice Tuesday 29 August 2017

ComedyJuice

Tue 29 Aug 2017, 21:30 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Gotham´s New Talent Showcase Wednesday 30 August 2017

Gotham´s New Talent Showcase

Wed 30 Aug 2017, 21:30 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
ComedyJuice Thursday 31 August 2017

ComedyJuice

Thu 31 Aug 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Bottles of Laughs (The Vintage Lounge) Friday 1 September 2017

Bottles of Laughs (The Vintage Lounge)

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 19:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
The Gotham All-Stars! Sunday 3 September 2017

The Gotham All-Stars!

Sun 3 Sep 2017, 22:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
The Gotham All-Stars! Monday 4 September 2017

The Gotham All-Stars!

Mon 4 Sep 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
ComedyJuice Tuesday 5 September 2017

ComedyJuice

Tue 5 Sep 2017, 21:30 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
The Diversity Show (The Vintage Lounge) Saturday 9 September 2017

The Diversity Show (The Vintage Lounge)

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 22:45 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
ComedyJuice Tuesday 12 September 2017

ComedyJuice

Tue 12 Sep 2017, 21:30 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Colin Kane Friday 15 September 2017

Colin Kane

Fri 15 Sep 2017, 22:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
The Manhattan: Comedy for the New Yorker in You (The Vintage Lounge) Saturday 16 September 2017

The Manhattan: Comedy for the New Yorker in You (The Vintage Lounge)

Sat 16 Sep 2017, 22:45 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Colin Kane Saturday 16 September 2017

Colin Kane

Sat 16 Sep 2017, 19:30 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
The Mixtape Comedy Show Sunday 17 September 2017

The Mixtape Comedy Show

Sun 17 Sep 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Deon Cole Friday 22 September 2017

Deon Cole

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 22:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
After Hours: Comedy for When You’re Off the Clock (The Vintage Lounge) Saturday 23 September 2017

After Hours: Comedy for When You’re Off the Clock (The Vintage Lounge)

Sat 23 Sep 2017, 22:45 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Deon Cole Saturday 23 September 2017

Deon Cole

Sat 23 Sep 2017, 22:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Bill Bellamy Thursday 28 September 2017

Bill Bellamy

Thu 28 Sep 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Bill Bellamy Friday 29 September 2017

Bill Bellamy

Fri 29 Sep 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Bill Bellamy Saturday 30 September 2017

Bill Bellamy

Sat 30 Sep 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Bottles of Laughs (The Vintage Lounge) Friday 6 October 2017

Bottles of Laughs (The Vintage Lounge)

Fri 6 Oct 2017, 19:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Chris DiStefano Friday 6 October 2017

Chris DiStefano

Fri 6 Oct 2017, 22:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Chris DiStefano Saturday 7 October 2017

Chris DiStefano

Sat 7 Oct 2017, 22:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
The Diversity Show (The Vintage Lounge) Saturday 14 October 2017

The Diversity Show (The Vintage Lounge)

Sat 14 Oct 2017, 22:45 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
The Mixtape Comedy Show Sunday 15 October 2017

The Mixtape Comedy Show

Sun 15 Oct 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Pete Correale Friday 20 October 2017

Pete Correale

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 22:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
The Manhattan: Comedy for the New Yorker in You (The Vintage Lounge) Saturday 21 October 2017

The Manhattan: Comedy for the New Yorker in You (The Vintage Lounge)

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 22:45 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Pete Correale Saturday 21 October 2017

Pete Correale

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
After Hours: Comedy for When You’re Off the Clock (The Vintage Lounge) Saturday 28 October 2017

After Hours: Comedy for When You’re Off the Clock (The Vintage Lounge)

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 22:45 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Kids n' Comedy Show! Sunday 29 October 2017

Kids n' Comedy Show!

Sun 29 Oct 2017, 23:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Bottles of Laughs (The Vintage Lounge) Friday 3 November 2017

Bottles of Laughs (The Vintage Lounge)

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 19:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
The Diversity Show (The Vintage Lounge) Saturday 11 November 2017

The Diversity Show (The Vintage Lounge)

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 22:45 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
The Manhattan: Comedy for the New Yorker in You (The Vintage Lounge) Saturday 18 November 2017

The Manhattan: Comedy for the New Yorker in You (The Vintage Lounge)

Sat 18 Nov 2017, 22:45 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
The Mixtape Comedy Show Sunday 19 November 2017

The Mixtape Comedy Show

Sun 19 Nov 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
After Hours: Comedy for When You’re Off the Clock (The Vintage Lounge) Saturday 25 November 2017

After Hours: Comedy for When You’re Off the Clock (The Vintage Lounge)

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 22:45 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
Bottles of Laughs (The Vintage Lounge) Friday 1 December 2017

Bottles of Laughs (The Vintage Lounge)

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 19:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
The Diversity Show (The Vintage Lounge) Saturday 9 December 2017

The Diversity Show (The Vintage Lounge)

Sat 9 Dec 2017, 22:45 Gotham Comedy Club, New York
The Mixtape Comedy Show Sunday 17 December 2017

The Mixtape Comedy Show

Sun 17 Dec 2017, 20:00 Gotham Comedy Club, New York

Upcoming Events in Gotham Comedy Club





You can also be interested in...


show tickets tonight new york

  

theatre tonight new york

  

things to do wednesday new york

  

comedy weekend new york

  

venues new york

  
  • more »