This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Dizzy's




10 Columbus Cir #5


New York



Go to Map


Dizzy's




+ See more at http://jalc.org/dizzys



Find out the event agenda of Dizzy's that has 41 events for 2017 and 2018. The venue is located at 10 Columbus Cir #5 in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Bria Skonberg Thursday 14 December 2017

Bria Skonberg

Thu 14 Dec 2017, 21:30 Dizzy's, New York
LATE NIGHT DANCE SESSION: Evan Sherman Big Band Saturday 16 December 2017

LATE NIGHT DANCE SESSION: Evan Sherman Big Band

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 23:15 Dizzy's, New York
Riley’s Red Hot Holidays From Friday 15 December to Sunday 17 December 2017

Riley’s Red Hot Holidays

Dizzy's, New York
Dizzy´s Closed for Holiday Monday 25 December 2017

Dizzy´s Closed for Holiday

Mon 25 Dec 2017, 19:30 Dizzy's, New York
Ghost Train Orchestra Tuesday 2 January 2018

Ghost Train Orchestra

Tue 2 Jan 2018, 19:30 Dizzy's, New York
Larry Willis & Heavy Blue Wednesday 3 and Thursday 4 January 2018

Larry Willis & Heavy Blue

Dizzy's, New York
Ali Jackson Quartet From Friday 5 January to Sunday 7 January 2018

Ali Jackson Quartet

Dizzy's, New York
Latvian Radio Big Band Monday 8 January 2018

Latvian Radio Big Band

Mon 8 Jan 2018, 19:30 Dizzy's, New York
Lee Konitz at 90 Tuesday 9 and Wednesday 10 January 2018

Lee Konitz at 90

Dizzy's, New York
Pedrito Martinez Group Saturday 13 and Sunday 14 January 2018

Pedrito Martinez Group

Dizzy's, New York
Rhoda Scott Lady Quartet Monday 15 January 2018

Rhoda Scott Lady Quartet

Dizzy's, New York
Benny Benack III: Sunday 21 January 2018

Benny Benack III:

Dizzy's, New York
Jazz at Lincoln Center Youth Orchestra Monday 22 January 2018

Jazz at Lincoln Center Youth Orchestra

Mon 22 Jan 2018, 21:30 Dizzy's, New York
Elliot Mason Tuesday 23 and Wednesday 24 January 2018

Elliot Mason

Dizzy's, New York
Juilliard Jazz Ensembles Monday 12 February 2018

Juilliard Jazz Ensembles

Dizzy's, New York
Marilyn Maye From Thursday 15 February to Sunday 18 February 2018

Marilyn Maye

Dizzy's, New York
George Burton Quintet Wednesday 21 February 2018

George Burton Quintet

Dizzy's, New York
Nicholas Payton Trio From Thursday 22 February to Sunday 25 February 2018

Nicholas Payton Trio

Dizzy's, New York

Upcoming Events in Dizzy's





You can also be interested in...


going out christmas new york

  

venues new york

  

live music new york december 2017

  

live music new york wednesday 27 december 2017

  

live music new york friday 5 january 2018

  

  • more »