This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Dizzy's




10 Columbus Cir #5


New York



Go to Map


Dizzy's




+ See more at http://jalc.org/dizzys



Find out the event agenda of Dizzy's that has 39 live music for 2017. The venue is located at 10 Columbus Cir #5 in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Ehud Asherie Trio: Songs of the Harlem Piano Giants Tuesday 2 May 2017

Ehud Asherie Trio: Songs of the Harlem Piano Giants

Tue 2 May 2017, 19:30 Dizzy's, New York
Mara Rosenbloom Trio Tuesday 2 May 2017

Mara Rosenbloom Trio

Tue 2 May 2017, 21:30 Dizzy's, New York
The Cookers From Wednesday 3 May to Saturday 6 May 2017

The Cookers

Dizzy's, New York
Akiko Tsuruga Trio Sunday 7 May 2017

Akiko Tsuruga Trio

Dizzy's, New York
Essentially Ellington Alumni Band Wednesday 10 May 2017

Essentially Ellington Alumni Band

Wed 10 May 2017, 22:00 Dizzy's, New York
Jazzmeia Horn Monday 15 May 2017

Jazzmeia Horn

Dizzy's, New York
Chris Cheek Berklee Quintet Monday 22 May 2017

Chris Cheek Berklee Quintet

Dizzy's, New York
Bill Charlap Trio From Tuesday 23 May to Sunday 28 May 2017

Bill Charlap Trio

Dizzy's, New York
Paul Nedzela Quartet Tuesday 6 June 2017

Paul Nedzela Quartet

Dizzy's, New York
Barry Harris Trio From Friday 16 June to Sunday 18 June 2017

Barry Harris Trio

Dizzy's, New York
Jon Gordon Quartet Monday 19 June 2017

Jon Gordon Quartet

Dizzy's, New York
Theo Hill Trio Tuesday 20 June 2017

Theo Hill Trio

Dizzy's, New York
Kurt Elling Quintet Friday 23 and Saturday 24 June 2017

Kurt Elling Quintet

Dizzy's, New York
Black Arts Jazz Collective Tuesday 27 and Wednesday 28 June 2017

Black Arts Jazz Collective

Dizzy's, New York
Willie Jones III Quintet From Thursday 29 June to Sunday 2 July 2017

Willie Jones III Quintet

Dizzy's, New York
Mike Moreno Quartet Tuesday 11 July 2017

Mike Moreno Quartet

Dizzy's, New York
Jon Faddis Quartet From Friday 21 July to Sunday 23 July 2017

Jon Faddis Quartet

Dizzy's, New York
Catherine Russell From Thursday 27 July to Sunday 30 July 2017

Catherine Russell

Dizzy's, New York

Upcoming Events in Dizzy's





You can also be interested in...


going out new york

  

live music new york may 2017

  

shows folk new york

  

live music new york

  
  • more »