This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Dizzy's




10 Columbus Cir #5


New York



Go to Map


Dizzy's




+ See more at http://jalc.org/dizzys



Find out the event agenda of Dizzy's that has 42 events for 2017. The venue is located at 10 Columbus Cir #5 in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Kurt Elling Quintet Friday 23 and Saturday 24 June 2017

Kurt Elling Quintet

Dizzy's, New York
Black Art Jazz Collective Tuesday 27 and Wednesday 28 June 2017

Black Art Jazz Collective

Dizzy's, New York
Willie Jones III Quintet From Thursday 29 June to Sunday 2 July 2017

Willie Jones III Quintet

Dizzy's, New York
Mike Moreno - Lotus Quartet Tuesday 11 July 2017

Mike Moreno - Lotus Quartet

Dizzy's, New York
Celebrating McCoy Tyner Tuesday 18 July 2017

Celebrating McCoy Tyner

Dizzy's, New York
LATE NIGHT DANCE SESSION: Bruce Harris Saturday 22 July 2017

LATE NIGHT DANCE SESSION: Bruce Harris

Sat 22 Jul 2017, 23:15 Dizzy's, New York
Jon Faddis Quartet From Friday 21 July to Sunday 23 July 2017

Jon Faddis Quartet

Dizzy's, New York
Catherine Russell From Thursday 27 July to Sunday 30 July 2017

Catherine Russell

Dizzy's, New York
Dominick Farinacci Wednesday 2 August 2017

Dominick Farinacci

Dizzy's, New York
John Ellis Sextet Tuesday 8 August 2017

John Ellis Sextet

Dizzy's, New York
René Marie From Friday 11 August to Sunday 13 August 2017

René Marie

Dizzy's, New York
LATE NIGHT DANCE SESSION: Nate Sparks Big Band Saturday 19 August 2017

LATE NIGHT DANCE SESSION: Nate Sparks Big Band

Sat 19 Aug 2017, 23:15 Dizzy's, New York
Ann Hampton Callaway Wednesday 30 and Thursday 31 August 2017

Ann Hampton Callaway

Dizzy's, New York

Upcoming Events in Dizzy's





You can also be interested in...


live music new york

  

going out new york

  

venues new york

  

going out wednesday new york

  

events tuesday new york

  
  • more »