This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


54 Below




254 W 54th St


New York



Go to Map


54 Below




+ See more at http://54below.com/



Find out the event agenda of 54 Below that has 158 events for 2017 and 2018. The venue is located at 254 W 54th St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Christine Pedi: Snow Bizness Tuesday 12 December 2017

Christine Pedi: Snow Bizness

Tue 12 Dec 2017, 21:30 54 Below, New York
A Well-Strung Christmas Wednesday 13 December 2017

A Well-Strung Christmas

Wed 13 Dec 2017, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Christine Ebersole Wednesday 13 December 2017

Christine Ebersole

Wed 13 Dec 2017, 19:00 54 Below, New York
Gina Morgano: Once Upon a December Thursday 14 December 2017

Gina Morgano: Once Upon a December

Thu 14 Dec 2017, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Robert Creighton: Holiday Happy! Thursday 14 December 2017

Robert Creighton: Holiday Happy!

Thu 14 Dec 2017, 19:00 54 Below, New York
Latin History for Morons From Sunday 10 December to Saturday 16 December 2017

Latin History for Morons

54 Below, New York
Bitch Carols: A NSFW Holiday Cabaret Tuesday 19 December 2017

Bitch Carols: A NSFW Holiday Cabaret

Tue 19 Dec 2017, 23:30 54 Below, New York
TheyGotTime: Rebirth of Rabbit’s Foot Friday 22 December 2017

TheyGotTime: Rebirth of Rabbit’s Foot

Fri 22 Dec 2017, 23:30 54 Below, New York
Norm Lewis: Santa Baby! From Monday 18 December to Saturday 23 December 2017

Norm Lewis: Santa Baby!

54 Below, New York
The Nightmare Before Christmas: The Concert Saturday 23 December 2017

The Nightmare Before Christmas: The Concert

Sat 23 Dec 2017, 23:30 54 Below, New York
Scroogelton: A Christmas Musical Sunday 24 December 2017

Scroogelton: A Christmas Musical

Sun 24 Dec 2017, 21:30 54 Below, New York
A.J. Lambert Thursday 28 December 2017

A.J. Lambert

Thu 28 Dec 2017, 21:30 54 Below, New York
The Late Comet: Lulu Fall with Kris Johnson Friday 29 December 2017

The Late Comet: Lulu Fall with Kris Johnson

Fri 29 Dec 2017, 23:30 54 Below, New York
Caissie Levy on New Year’s Eve! Sunday 31 December 2017

Caissie Levy on New Year’s Eve!

Sun 31 Dec 2017, 23:00 54 Below, New York
Ann Morrison Wednesday 3 January 2018

Ann Morrison

Wed 3 Jan 2018, 19:00 54 Below, New York
Spencer Day Thursday 4 January 2018

Spencer Day

Thu 4 Jan 2018, 21:30 54 Below, New York
New Musical: Freedom Riders: The Civil Rights Musical Thursday 4 January 2018

New Musical: Freedom Riders: The Civil Rights Musical

Thu 4 Jan 2018, 19:00 54 Below, New York
Cry: A Sad Song Marathon! Friday 5 January 2018

Cry: A Sad Song Marathon!

Fri 5 Jan 2018, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Up in the Cheap Seats with Ron Fassler & Friends Friday 5 January 2018

Up in the Cheap Seats with Ron Fassler & Friends

Fri 5 Jan 2018, 19:00 54 Below, New York
Javier Colon From The Voice Sings Broadway Sunday 7 January 2018

Javier Colon From The Voice Sings Broadway

Sun 7 Jan 2018, 21:30 54 Below, New York
54 Sings Jason Mraz Tuesday 9 January 2018

54 Sings Jason Mraz

Tue 9 Jan 2018, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Departures: The Songs of Gualtieri & Sisco Wednesday 10 January 2018

Departures: The Songs of Gualtieri & Sisco

Wed 10 Jan 2018, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Vonda Shepard: Songs From Ally McBeal & More Friday 12 January 2018

Vonda Shepard: Songs From Ally McBeal & More

Fri 12 Jan 2018, 21:30 54 Below, New York
The Late Comet: Heath Saunders Friday 12 January 2018

The Late Comet: Heath Saunders

Fri 12 Jan 2018, 23:30 54 Below, New York
Will & Anthony Nunziata Saturday 13 January 2018

Will & Anthony Nunziata

Sat 13 Jan 2018, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Late Night Broadway Saturday 13 January 2018

Late Night Broadway

Sat 13 Jan 2018, 23:30 54 Below, New York
Matthew Morrison From Saturday 6 January to Saturday 13 January 2018

Matthew Morrison

54 Below, New York
RJ Productions Presents: The Bright Stars of Broadway Sunday 14 January 2018

RJ Productions Presents: The Bright Stars of Broadway

Sun 14 Jan 2018, 18:30 54 Below, New York
Rick Faugno Sings Bobby Darin Tuesday 16 January 2018

Rick Faugno Sings Bobby Darin

Tue 16 Jan 2018, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Barb Jungr & John McDaniel Tuesday 16 January 2018

Barb Jungr & John McDaniel

Tue 16 Jan 2018, 19:00 54 Below, New York
MuseMatch XI: A Musical Theater Blind Date Friday 19 January 2018

MuseMatch XI: A Musical Theater Blind Date

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 23:30 54 Below, New York
Jesse Luttrell with the Fred Barton Broadway Band Friday 19 January 2018

Jesse Luttrell with the Fred Barton Broadway Band

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 21:30 54 Below, New York
The Skivvies Sunday 14 and Saturday 20 January 2018

The Skivvies

54 Below, New York
Marcus Lovett Friday 19 and Saturday 20 January 2018

Marcus Lovett

54 Below, New York
If It Only Even Runs A Minute- 17th Edition Sunday 21 January 2018

If It Only Even Runs A Minute- 17th Edition

Sun 21 Jan 2018, 21:30 54 Below, New York
54 Sings Green Day Monday 22 January 2018

54 Sings Green Day

54 Below, New York
54 Sings The Beatles Tuesday 23 January 2018

54 Sings The Beatles

Tue 23 Jan 2018, 21:30 54 Below, New York
54 Sings Curtains Thursday 25 January 2018

54 Sings Curtains

54 Below, New York
Eve Marie Shahoian Friday 26 January 2018

Eve Marie Shahoian

Fri 26 Jan 2018, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Camp Broadway Presents: Before Broadway Sunday 28 January 2018

Camp Broadway Presents: Before Broadway

Sun 28 Jan 2018, 19:00 54 Below, New York
54 Sings Calamity Jane Monday 29 January 2018

54 Sings Calamity Jane

54 Below, New York
Aurora Barnes Wednesday 31 January 2018

Aurora Barnes

Wed 31 Jan 2018, 19:00 54 Below, New York
Christian De Gré: A Drink with Death- Vol. II Friday 2 February 2018

Christian De Gré: A Drink with Death- Vol. II

Fri 2 Feb 2018, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Humans of Punxsatawney: A Groundhog Day Reunion Friday 2 February 2018

Humans of Punxsatawney: A Groundhog Day Reunion

Fri 2 Feb 2018, 23:30 54 Below, New York
Jessica Vosk: Being Green From Thursday 1 February to Saturday 3 February 2018

Jessica Vosk: Being Green

54 Below, New York
Shana Farr: The Songbook of Barbara Cook Saturday 3 February 2018

Shana Farr: The Songbook of Barbara Cook

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 21:30 54 Below, New York
54 Sings Memphis Sunday 4 February 2018

54 Sings Memphis

54 Below, New York
George Rae Monday 5 February 2018

George Rae

Mon 5 Feb 2018, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Chris Pinnella & Friends Wednesday 7 February 2018

Chris Pinnella & Friends

Wed 7 Feb 2018, 21:30 54 Below, New York
The Songs of Leo Hurley & Charles Osborne Thursday 8 February 2018

The Songs of Leo Hurley & Charles Osborne

Thu 8 Feb 2018, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Danielle Hecht Friday 9 February 2018

Danielle Hecht

Fri 9 Feb 2018, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Carmen Cusack From Thursday 8 February to Saturday 10 February 2018

Carmen Cusack

54 Below, New York
Michelle DellaFave Saturday 10 February 2018

Michelle DellaFave

Sat 10 Feb 2018, 21:30 54 Below, New York
The Songs of Skip Kennon Monday 12 February 2018

The Songs of Skip Kennon

Mon 12 Feb 2018, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Marcy & Zina & Friends: Celebrating 25 Years of Collaboration Tuesday 13 February 2018

Marcy & Zina & Friends: Celebrating 25 Years of Collaboration

Tue 13 Feb 2018, 19:00 54 Below, New York
Pop, Six, Swift: The Songs of Taylor Swift Wednesday 14 February 2018

Pop, Six, Swift: The Songs of Taylor Swift

Wed 14 Feb 2018, 23:30 54 Below, New York
On That Note: A Night of Tap and Jazz Friday 16 February 2018

On That Note: A Night of Tap and Jazz

Fri 16 Feb 2018, 23:30 54 Below, New York
Lorna Luft Friday 16 and Saturday 17 February 2018

Lorna Luft

54 Below, New York
Bringing Broadway Home: A Work of Heart Mentorship Experience Saturday 17 February 2018

Bringing Broadway Home: A Work of Heart Mentorship Experience

Sat 17 Feb 2018, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Broadway Loves Demi Lovato Sunday 18 February 2018

Broadway Loves Demi Lovato

54 Below, New York
Jorge Luiz Altamirano Friday 23 February 2018

Jorge Luiz Altamirano

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Antonio Cipriano Friday 23 February 2018

Antonio Cipriano

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 23:30 54 Below, New York
Ben Fankhauser From Tuesday 30 January to Sunday 25 February 2018

Ben Fankhauser

54 Below, New York
Marc Summers Presents: Drew Gasparini Monday 26 February 2018

Marc Summers Presents: Drew Gasparini

Mon 26 Feb 2018, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Broadway Bound Kidz Present: The Magical World of Broadway Monday 26 February 2018

Broadway Bound Kidz Present: The Magical World of Broadway

Mon 26 Feb 2018, 19:00 54 Below, New York
Charlotte Sweet In Concert Tuesday 27 February 2018

Charlotte Sweet In Concert

Tue 27 Feb 2018, 19:00 54 Below, New York
Luann de Lesseps: Countess & Friends Tuesday 27 February 2018

Luann de Lesseps: Countess & Friends

Tue 27 Feb 2018, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Aaron Lazar Tuesday 27 and Thursday 1 March 2018

Aaron Lazar

54 Below, New York
Anna Mjöll Saturday 3 March 2018

Anna Mjöll

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Desmond Child From Thursday 1 March to Saturday 3 March 2018

Desmond Child

54 Below, New York
Tim McArthur Monday 5 March 2018

Tim McArthur

Mon 5 Mar 2018, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Janet Aldrich & Friends Monday 5 March 2018

Janet Aldrich & Friends

Mon 5 Mar 2018, 19:00 54 Below, New York
New Musical: Session Girls by Mia Moravis Tuesday 6 March 2018

New Musical: Session Girls by Mia Moravis

Tue 6 Mar 2018, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Give Back to Hogwarts: A Musical Extravaganza Wednesday 7 March 2018

Give Back to Hogwarts: A Musical Extravaganza

Wed 7 Mar 2018, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Vivian Reed Sings Lena Horne Wednesday 7 and Wednesday 7 March 2018

Vivian Reed Sings Lena Horne

54 Below, New York
FutureFest Thursday 8 March 2018

FutureFest

Thu 8 Mar 2018, 19:00 54 Below, New York
54 Sings Hands on a Hardbody Sunday 11 March 2018

54 Sings Hands on a Hardbody

54 Below, New York
Ethan Paulini & Friends Monday 12 March 2018

Ethan Paulini & Friends

Mon 12 Mar 2018, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Maxine Linehan’s One: The Songs of U2 Friday 16 March 2018

Maxine Linehan’s One: The Songs of U2

Fri 16 Mar 2018, 21:30 54 Below, New York
University of Miami BFA Graduating Class of 2018 Friday 16 March 2018

University of Miami BFA Graduating Class of 2018

Fri 16 Mar 2018, 23:30 54 Below, New York
54 Salutes Frank Sinatra Tuesday 2 and Saturday 17 March 2018

54 Salutes Frank Sinatra

54 Below, New York
Baby The Musical: In Concert Sunday 18 March 2018

Baby The Musical: In Concert

54 Below, New York
Nunsense: In Concert Monday 19 March 2018

Nunsense: In Concert

54 Below, New York
The Elon Music Theatre Class of 2018 Presents: bELONg Tuesday 20 March 2018

The Elon Music Theatre Class of 2018 Presents: bELONg

Tue 20 Mar 2018, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Chita Rivera From Tuesday 6 March to Thursday 22 March 2018

Chita Rivera

54 Below, New York
Yaniv Zarif Thursday 22 March 2018

Yaniv Zarif

Thu 22 Mar 2018, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Porter Carroll, Jr. Friday 23 March 2018

Porter Carroll, Jr.

Fri 23 Mar 2018, 19:00 54 Below, New York
The Songs of Swanton and Hass Friday 23 March 2018

The Songs of Swanton and Hass

Fri 23 Mar 2018, 23:30 54 Below, New York
Meghan Murphy: The Big Red Show Friday 23 March 2018

Meghan Murphy: The Big Red Show

Fri 23 Mar 2018, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Red Mountain Theatre Company Sunday 25 March 2018

Red Mountain Theatre Company

Sun 25 Mar 2018, 21:30 54 Below, New York
54 Sings Heathers Monday 26 March 2018

54 Sings Heathers

54 Below, New York
LeeAnet Noble Thursday 29 March 2018

LeeAnet Noble

Thu 29 Mar 2018, 21:30 54 Below, New York
New Musical! Clubland by Andrew Barret Cox Friday 30 March 2018

New Musical! Clubland by Andrew Barret Cox

Fri 30 Mar 2018, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Nora Lyn Kennedy Friday 30 March 2018

Nora Lyn Kennedy

Fri 30 Mar 2018, 23:30 54 Below, New York
Bebe Neuwirth From Wednesday 28 March to Saturday 31 March 2018

Bebe Neuwirth

54 Below, New York
Children of a Lesser God From Thursday 22 March to Saturday 31 March 2018

Children of a Lesser God

54 Below, New York
Eric Anthony Lopez Friday 6 April 2018

Eric Anthony Lopez

Fri 6 Apr 2018, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Faith Prince From Thursday 5 April to Saturday 7 April 2018

Faith Prince

54 Below, New York
Tess Jonas: The Lit(erary) Women of Musical Theatre Saturday 7 April 2018

Tess Jonas: The Lit(erary) Women of Musical Theatre

Sat 7 Apr 2018, 23:30 54 Below, New York
Daryl Glenn and Nellie McKay Sing Robert Altman’s Popeye Wednesday 11 April 2018

Daryl Glenn and Nellie McKay Sing Robert Altman’s Popeye

Wed 11 Apr 2018, 19:00 54 Below, New York
Nicky Ciampoli As Carol Channing Saturday 14 April 2018

Nicky Ciampoli As Carol Channing

Sat 14 Apr 2018, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Joshua Morgan & Friends: Volume 2 Monday 16 April 2018

Joshua Morgan & Friends: Volume 2

Mon 16 Apr 2018, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Cristina Fontanelli Wednesday 18 April 2018

Cristina Fontanelli

Wed 18 Apr 2018, 19:00 54 Below, New York
Karine Hannah Sings Streisand Thursday 19 April 2018

Karine Hannah Sings Streisand

Thu 19 Apr 2018, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Marilyn Maye: 90 At Last! From Tuesday 10 April to Saturday 21 April 2018

Marilyn Maye: 90 At Last!

54 Below, New York
CCM Celebrates Jerome Robbins Sunday 22 April 2018

CCM Celebrates Jerome Robbins

54 Below, New York
Simply Barbra Celebrates Barbra Streisand’s Birthday! Tuesday 24 April 2018

Simply Barbra Celebrates Barbra Streisand’s Birthday!

Tue 24 Apr 2018, 19:00 54 Below, New York
Chris McCarrell Saturday 28 April 2018

Chris McCarrell

Sat 28 Apr 2018, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Sondheim Unplugged From Sunday 21 January to Sunday 29 April 2018

Sondheim Unplugged

54 Below, New York
54/54/54 Friday 4 May 2018

54/54/54

Fri 4 May 2018, 23:30 54 Below, New York
Isaac Sutton Saturday 5 May 2018

Isaac Sutton

Sat 5 May 2018, 21:30 54 Below, New York
John Lloyd Young From Wednesday 25 April to Saturday 5 May 2018

John Lloyd Young

54 Below, New York
New Musical: The Collins Boy by Brad Bass and Cari Joy Friday 11 May 2018

New Musical: The Collins Boy by Brad Bass and Cari Joy

Fri 11 May 2018, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Linda Eder From Wednesday 9 May to Saturday 12 May 2018

Linda Eder

54 Below, New York
Triumph Of Love, In Concert Sunday 13 May 2018

Triumph Of Love, In Concert

54 Below, New York
University of Michigan Musical Theatre Class of 2018 Saturday 19 May 2018

University of Michigan Musical Theatre Class of 2018

Sat 19 May 2018, 23:30 54 Below, New York
Rachel Ulanet Wednesday 23 May 2018

Rachel Ulanet

Wed 23 May 2018, 19:00 54 Below, New York
Aaron Blake Friday 1 June 2018

Aaron Blake

Fri 1 Jun 2018, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Anais Reno Saturday 2 June 2018

Anais Reno

Sat 2 Jun 2018, 21:30 54 Below, New York

Upcoming Events in 54 Below





You can also be interested in...


live music new york december 2017

  

going out thursday new york

  

going out christmas eve new york

  

broadway shows new york december 2017

  

going out

  

  • more »