This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Events
  • Tim Janis with Sir James Galway, Loreena McKennitt, Lisa Fischer, and Cindy Cruse Ratcliff Thursday 4 December 2014

    Thu 4 Dec 2014, 20:00 - Carnegie Hall, New York
    Tim Janis’s The American Christmas Carol celebrates its ninth year at Carnegie Hall and pays tribute to flutist Sir James Galway . With full orchestra and a 200-voice choir, composer Tim Janis is joined by internationally k...
  • Mike Doughty (City Winery - New York) Saturday 29 November 2014

    Sat 29 Nov 2014, 20:00 - City Winery, New York
  • Thursday Nights with DJ Q Thursday 18 December 2014

    Thu 18 Dec 2014, 22:00 - Le Reve, New York
    Make Thursdays a little more exciting with good vibes, hookah, drinks and food. DJ Q will be spinning the hottest house, top 40 & some of the best beats in the city!
  • A HOLIDAY DOO WOP Saturday 6 December 2014

    Sat 6 Dec 2014, 19:30 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
    Presented by: LAR Enterprises Tickets: $60, $50, $45 Featuring: The Duprees, Eugene Pitt & The Jive 5, Jimmy Gallagher & The Passions, The Original Chantels, The Harptones, Dennis Dorrity Jr & his All-Stars, with Special ...
  • RADIO CITY CHRISTMAS SPECTACULAR From Saturday 22 November to Wednesday 31 December 2014

    Fro Sat 22 Nov to Wed 31 Dec 2014, 10:00 - Radio City Hall, New York
    RADIO CITY CHRISTMAS SPECTACULAR Radio City Music Hall A true New York City institution, the annual Radio City Christmas Spectacular is the sparkling, breath-taking way to get you in the Christmas spirit, with unforgettable ...
  • Billy Joel In Concert Tuesday 25 November 2014

    Tue 25 Nov 2014, 20:00 - Madison Square Garden, New York
    TWC CONCERT SERIES Billy Joel In Concert Tue, Nov 25, 2014 - 8:00PM You're a trendsetter Thanks for sending. Email sent! Event Info Doors Open: 7:00PM Price: $64.50 - $124.50 Onsale: Fri, Feb 14, 2014 - 10:00AM EST
  • Papo Lucca and La Sonora Ponceña Saturday 22 November 2014

    Sat 22 Nov 2014, 20:00 - Lehman Center, New York
    ADD TO CALENDAR 22-11-2014 20:00:00 22-11-2014 23:00:00 15 PAPO LUCCA and LA SONORA PONCEÑA 60th Anniversary Concert With Special Guests Yolanda Rivera, Luigi Texidor, and Hector Pichi Pérez with MC Paco Navarro. La Sonora ...