This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Events
  • 2CELLOS Sunday 26 April 2015

    Sun 26 Apr 2015, 19:30 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
    impressive when playing Bach and Vivaldi as they are when rocking out AC/DC.   2CELLOS rose to fame in 2011
  • Ensemble Organum and Christos Chalkias Saturday 6 December 2014

    Sat 6 Dec 2014, 15:00 - MET Museum, New York
    Saturday, December 6, 3:00 p.m. The Fuentiduena Chapel at The Cloisters Concerts at The Cloisters presents  In Praise of Saint Nicholas,  a program of hymns celebrating the feast of Saint Nicholas (270-343), Bishop of M...
  • Janeane Garofalo from Ratatouille & Reality Bites featuring James Mattern from Sirius Radio Friday 28 and Saturday 29 November 2014

    Fri 28 and Sat 29 Nov 2014, 19:00 - EastVille Comedy Club, New York
  • Sylvan Esso Friday 23 January 2015

    Fri 23 Jan 2015, 20:00 - Terminal 5, New York
    Sylvan Esso was not meant to be a band. Rather, Amelia Meath had written a song called “Play It Right” and sung it with her trio Mountain Man. She’d met Nick Sanborn, an electronic producer working under the name Made o...
  • Aida From Thursday 9 April to Monday 20 April 2015

    Fro Thu 9 Apr to Mon 20 Apr 2015, 20:00 - Metropolitan Opera House, New York
  • Mariah Carey From Monday 15 December to Sunday 21 December 2014

    Fro Mon 15 Dec to Sun 21 Dec 2014, 20:00 - Beacon Theatre, New York
    About the Show By overwhelming demand, 5th show added on Sunday, December 21! Mariah Carey will bring her all-time favorite, chart-topping Christmas hits to the Beacon Theatre for five unprecedented performances this Dec...
  • Manhattan Blues Connection Saturday 4 April 2015

    Sat 4 Apr 2015, 14:00 - Tammany Hall, New York
    Back to Calendar When: April 4, 2015 @ 2:00 PM Repeats: Weekly on Saturday, forever Click to view map View Full-Size Map Add to Calendar Add to Google Where: Tammany Hall (Upstairs) 152 Orchard Street New York, NY 10002 U...
  • Alicia Lazansky Tuesday 3 March 2015

    Tue 3 Mar 2015, 19:00 - Metropolitan Room, New York
    Description: Alicia Lazansky