This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Events
  • Billy Joel In Concert Thursday 7 August 2014

    Thu 7 Aug 2014, 20:00 - Madison Square Garden, New York
    TWC CONCERT SERIES Billy Joel In Concert Thu, Aug 7, 2014 - 8:00PM You're a trendsetter Thanks for sending. Email sent! Event Info Price: $64.50 - $124.50 Onsale: Fri, Dec 20, 2013 - 10:00AM EDT
  • Cultura Profetica Saturday 2 August 2014

    Sat 2 Aug 2014, 19:00 - Highline Ballroom, New York
    Messengers, possessors of Mystic virtuosity:  Boris, Willy, Eliut, Omar y Juanqui; prodigious musicians that homogenized themself, to give life to a project that has reach where verse won´t get. Cultura Profetica (CPR), a...
  • Yanni Thursday 7 August 2014

    Thu 7 Aug 2014, 20:00 - Barclays Center, New York
    Yanni will be playing at Cushman & Wakefield Theater at Barclays Center on August 7. Tickets are on sale now at barclayscenter.com, ticketmaster.com , or 800-745-3000. Tickets are also available at the American Express Box O...
  • Eagles Saturday 13 September 2014

    Sat 13 Sep 2014, 20:00 - Madison Square Garden, New York
  • MOBB DEEP Saturday 6 September 2014

    Sat 6 Sep 2014, 20:00 - The Emporium, Patchogue
    Download Hi-Res Flyer MOBB DEEP Date: Saturday September 6, 2014 ADV: $20   :::   DOS: $25 MOBB DEEP Doors open 7pm Show starts at 8pm 18 & OVER
  • Sylvan Esso Thursday 11 September 2014

    Thu 11 Sep 2014, 20:00 - Rough Trade, New York
    Sylvan Esso was not meant to be a band. Rather, Amelia Meath had written a song called “Play It Right” and sung it with her trio Mountain Man. She’d met Nick Sanborn, an electronic producer working under the name Made o...
  • BIG SHOT Thursday 1 January 2015

    Thu 1 Jan 2015, 20:00 - BB King Blues, New York
    Big Shot returns to B.B. King Blues Club and is fronted by the amazing vocals of singer-songwriter and piano man Michael DelGuidice. DelGuidice is a well-known and respected Long Island musician and multi-instrumentalist. Wit...
  • Agnes Obel Thursday 14 August 2014

    Thu 14 Aug 2014, 20:00 - Bowery Ballroom, New York
    Has it really been almost three years since Philharmonics? Agnes Obel´s debut album still sounds as fresh as a daisy. A delicate flower which became a quiet phenomenom, selling almost half a million copies to date. Philharmo...