This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.



Featured Events
  • Belle and Sebastian Saturday 14 March 2015

    Sat 14 Mar 2015, 17:15 - Scholastic Theater, New York
  • Gene Pritsker’s Sound Liberation presents Setting Free the Funk Thursday 5 March 2015

    Thu 5 Mar 2015, 22:00 - Drom, New York
    Thu, March 5th Gene Pritsker’s Sound Liberation presents Setting Free the Funk Funk hip-hop TICKETS Doors 10PM Show 10:15PM Advance Price $10 Door Price $15 Table Reservation (212) 777-1157 Advanced online ticket sales st...
  • Tony Bennett and Lady Gaga Friday 19 June 2015

    Fri 19 Jun 2015, 20:00 - Radio City Hall, New York
    About the Show In celebration of their new collaborative jazz album Cheek To Cheek, the pair of icons will join forces Friday, June 19 at Radio City Music Hall. Both artists will be accompanied by a full orchestra along wi...
  • One More Time The Tribute to Daft Punk Thursday 2 April 2015

    Thu 2 Apr 2015, 21:00 - Highline Ballroom, New York
    One More Time: A Tribute to Daft Punk is the first and only realistic tribute of their kind. They don replica chromed helmets and FULL SCALE pyramid stage to create the perfect Daft Punk inspired vibe and perform an awe-inspi...
  • The Juini Booth 4et Friday 3 April 2015

    Fri 3 Apr 2015, 19:30 - Smalls Jazz Club, New York
    The Juini Booth 4et 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM Grant Stewart - Tenor Sax Rachel Eckroth - Piano Juini Booth - Bass...
  • ZZ Top (Count Basie Theatre) Wednesday 11 March 2015

    Wed 11 Mar 2015, 20:00 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
  • ChoralFest USA Sunday 14 June 2015

    Sun 14 Jun 2015, 15:00 - Symphony Space, New York
    A celebration of American choral music from Aaron Copland to the present. Hear dozens of choirs throughout the day.
  • Le Concert des Nations Thursday 16 April 2015

    Thu 16 Apr 2015, 19:30 - Carnegie Hall, New York
    The colorful instrumental ensemble of diverse instruments that was developed in 17th-century France became the standard of the Baroque world. This concert features music by the giants of the French Baroque, from Marin Marais-...